Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coco Nail Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
6 reviews
|Nail Salons|Denver, CO 80206

287 Columbine St, Denver, CO 80206

(303) 333-4014

https://www.coconailandspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

6950 E Belleview Ave Ste 100

(303) 779-6212
5.0
(13) · Beauty

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321
5.0
(5) · Waxing

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

5354 W 25th Ave

(303) 462-3343
5.0
(19) · Beauty

10160 W 50th Ave suite 120

(303) 726-3231
5.0
(6) · Beauty

Suite 712 E Alameda Ave

(303) 320-0305
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
6 reviews
52
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlie Rodriguez review for Coco Nail Salon
Charlie Rodriguez on Facebook

8 years ago

11/22/2013, 12:18 PM
Grace Kennedy review for Coco Nail Salon
Grace Kennedy on Facebook

8 years ago

09/02/2013, 05:36 AM
Vino L. review for Coco Nail Salon
Vino L. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/05/2010, 09:36 AM
Not Honest, Manicures Chip Day Of I wanted to get my acrylics taken off and get the axxium gel nails. I only had an hour to spare so I went in and asked if they had time, they said they did. They sat me down and soaked my nails in nail polish remover for over 30 minutes, this was disappointing. They were terribly busy and didnt check on my nails. When I took my hands out after 15 minutes of soaking the manager looked over and sent someone over to check on me, she seemed more than annoyed. She checked and assured me to put them back in the painful soak. 40 minutes later I definitely did not have time for the axxium gel nails (which is the only reason why I went there) so resorted to a manicure. The next day the manicure was chipping massively! Four days later my mom and I ventured down to Cherry Creek bc she was getting her hair done and wanted me to go with her, she wanted to get her nails done as well and wanted to take me, she was asking abou a nail salon by Cherry Creek and I suggested Coco's (I do not know why I did this) We went in asked how long the wait was a lady said (10 minutes) well 40 minutes later we finally got seated! So annoying if it is going to be a while please be upfront! Got our manicures and mine chipped that night! Will never ever go back.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Gail S. review for Coco Nail Salon
Gail S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/09/2010, 20:40 PM
Pamper Yourself....get a pedi I went to Coco's for the first time last week. OMG, what a great place. I had to wait about 10 minutes becuase it was spring breat and they were busy. I was pleased that they called in extra help right away from their other salon. I had the best calf and foot massage of my life from their only male technician that day. He was fantastic and since I am training for a run it was just what I needed. The salon was clean,busy and they did a great job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.