Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cockrell's Body Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
57 reviews
|Auto Repair|Robertsdale, AL 36567

3112, 23560 AL-59, Robertsdale, AL 36567

(251) 947-8800

https://www.cockrellsrobertsdale.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

9451 Pensacola Blvd

(850) 712-6214

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Auto Repair

7050 Airport Blvd

(251) 445-0004

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Automotive

2090 Schillinger Rd S

(251) 510-8500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

811 Fernwood Dr

(251) 675-3216

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

1505 North W Street

(850) 433-7203

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Automotive

1909 Main St

(251) 626-2294

4 people are looking at this business

About

Auto repair, auto painting, collision repair, frame repair or replacement as well as other services. Insurance claims and cash customers are both welcome.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
57 reviews
546
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 27 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chuck Pulliam on Facebook

10 months ago

06/29/2020, 08:42 AM
My repair at Cockrells was the most enjoyable repair experience I have ever had and I am only 70 so I will be doing business with them for a few more years. Outstanding and Trey Lambeth was Great!
Allie Sawyer on Facebook

10 months ago

06/17/2020, 06:25 AM
I have been to a lot of Body Shops and this by far was the Best Experience I’ve ever had. They were Professional, Reasonable Priced and worked Fast. They made sure I was taken care of while my car was being worked on and checked in with me about what they were doing! I highly recommend them.
Mark Oermann on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 22:30 PM
5 stars. Left an unfavorable review due to some communication issues with them. Update 4/20/20. The issue was completely mine, not there’s. The repair with they performed was 100% and I highly recommend them. Lee is the best!!!!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Tony Allison on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2020, 18:27 PM
There Technology is all about getting the job done right the first time. There for saving time getting faster service
Jo Anna Hubbard on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2020, 09:06 AM
Excellent customer service! Great repair job.. I would recommend Cockrell’s Body Shop to anyone that wants an easy transaction.
Jim Summers on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 02:25 AM
Mike came through for us making repairs to the fender of my wife’s car. In just a few days, it went from dented and scratched to new. Thanks Mike!
Ellie Rome on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 03:15 AM
Amazing repairs and great people! Highly recommend! I was in an accident and Cockrells repaired my SUV and has supported my car after the repairs as well. Couldn't say enough good things!
Brian Elliott on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2018, 03:17 AM
Veronica Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2018, 03:50 AM
Great customer service!!! Quick responses and great turn around time. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.