Logo White
Watch Demo

Cockrell's Body Shop

Own this business?
4.8
45 reviews
|Automotive|Robertsdale, AL 36567

3112, 23560 AL-59, Robertsdale, AL 36567

(251) 947-8800

https://www.cockrellsrobertsdale.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Auto Docs of Pensacola
5.0
(29) · Auto Repair

9451 Pensacola Blvd

(850) 712-6214
The Cheese Wagon Party Bus
5.0
(14) · Automotive

2090 Schillinger Rd S

(251) 510-8500
Henderson Automotive
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

811 Fernwood Dr

(251) 675-3216
Autosmith
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

1505 North W Street

(850) 433-7203
Auto Air of Alabama
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

7461 Moffett Rd

(251) 649-9944

4 people are looking at this business

R & R Truck & Trailer Service
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1109 Celeste Rd

(251) 866-5235

About

Auto repair, auto painting, collision repair, frame repair or replacement as well as other services. Insurance claims and cash customers are both welcome.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
45 reviews
539
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jo Anna Hubbard on Facebook

3 months ago

01/12/2020, 09:06 AM
Excellent customer service! Great repair job.. I would recommend Cockrell’s Body Shop to anyone that wants an easy transaction.
Jim Summers on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 02:25 AM
Mike came through for us making repairs to the fender of my wife’s car. In just a few days, it went from dented and scratched to new. Thanks Mike!
Ellie Rome on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 03:15 AM
Amazing repairs and great people! Highly recommend! I was in an accident and Cockrells repaired my SUV and has supported my car after the repairs as well. Couldn't say enough good things!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Brian Elliott on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 03:17 AM
Veronica Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 03:50 AM
Great customer service!!! Quick responses and great turn around time. Highly recommend.
Charles Wyckoff on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 02:37 AM
David Marks on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2017, 03:34 AM
Excellent work. Very fair price. Super nice guys.
Lu Gardner on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 00:13 AM
I can not say enough good things about this auto body shop. The work was excellent, and service was amazing. They kept me informed every step of the way. My jeep looks great!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Ms. Gardner! We appreciate your support very much. It has been a pleasure working with you.

Greg Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 03:00 AM
Took my 2008 Chevy Silverado in for minor front end damage to be paid for by someone else's insurance. My claim and supplement were approved by the insurance company. My truck was repaired in the time they estimated and looked like the damage was never there. They even washed and vacuumed the truck. GREAT JOB, Guys!! Thanks, Greg Thomas.
Business Response:

Thank you Greg, it was a pleasure working with you this week. Happy holidays!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.