Logo White
Watch Demo

Cochran Family Dental

Own this business?
5.0
308 reviews
|Dental|Leesburg, VA 20175

1503 Dodona Terrace Suite 210, Leesburg, VA, 20175, Ste 210, Leesburg, VA 20175

(703) 771-9034

https://theleesburgvadentist.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · General Dentistry

3816

(703) 827-8282

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6200 Georgetown Blvd

(410) 549-1200
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5312 Carolina Pl

(703) 354-8811
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

10903 Indian Head Hwy Ste 202

(301) 203-3944

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

106 Old Court Rd # 201

(410) 486-1133

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties General Dentistry Family Preventative Dentistry Crowns Bridges Implant Placement and Restoration Invisalign Six-Month-Smiles (short term orthodontics) History Established in 2014. Started in 2014 and has continued growing. Meet the Business Owner Brian C. Business Owner Dr. Cochran has been practicing dentistry in Leesburg for the last twelve years and has become one of Loudoun's most trusted dentists. He graduated from the Medical College of Virginia School of Dentistry. Dr. Cochran has completed additional training in implant placement. He has subsequently developed years of experience with implant surgical placement and restoration, associated bone preservation and ridge augme

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
308 reviews
5292
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews4.9Google
  • 113 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Felicity B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/05/2020, 01:36 AM
Went out of his way to help me with painful toothache on a Saturday. Brian was very professional and gentle in his treatment of a difficult tooth removal . I would highly recommend him .
Business Response:

Thank you so much Felicity! We appreciate your kind review and recommendation! Hope you are feeling better!

Laurie H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/29/2020, 02:08 AM
The time Dr Cochran spent reviewing my case was above and beyond.
Business Response:

Thank you Laurie! We really appreciate you taking the time to submit a review!

Mike J. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/14/2020, 03:06 AM
I laughed and felt totally refreshed in this non-corporate environment. Great dentist and staff
Business Response:

Thanks Mike! We appreciate you and your sense of humor!

Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Keith H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/12/2020, 10:45 AM
New patient for the practice. I was impressed with the technology used. Lauren, my dental hygienist,was very professional and gentle and explained everything about the procedures and exams. Same for Dr. Cochran for my exam.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Keith! We are happy to have you in our dental family! See you soon!

Yvonne R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/11/2020, 09:01 AM
I had my 6 month teeth cleaned recently and always have a great experience. My husband knows I don't like going to the dentist, but convinced me to try his dentist last year. I'm so glad I did. Dr. Cochran and Lauren always make me feel so comfortable, no pain and listen to my concerns. They do not pressure me into anything but provide options. I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

We are so glad you gave us a try Yvonne! We love having you as a patient!

Joe B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/10/2020, 02:25 AM
Very professional. Painless. Very friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Joe!!

Elaine B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/04/2020, 07:17 AM
The best dentist and staff I’ve ever been to!
Business Response:

Thanks Elaine!! We think you're pretty awesome too!

Elissa B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/03/2020, 16:36 PM
Dr Cochran and his staff are the upmost professional and kindest staff. They are gentle and very concerned for their patients. I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you Elissa! We will miss you and Rick! You have been a welcomed addition to our dental family.

Willy D. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/03/2020, 04:23 AM
My wife and I have been going to Cochran Dental for years. Dr. Cochran is an accomplished dentist with a positive attitude and relaxed demeanor. The entire staff at Cochran Dental will make you feel welcome and treat you like family. They do excellent work and go out of their way to ensure you're happy with the result(s). The front office staff is very friendly and will go out of their way to accommodate your schedule. Once you go to Dr Cochran for your dental needs, you won't want to go anywhere else.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Willy! We truly appreciate you and Sharon and we are glad you are part of our dental family!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.