Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cochran Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
367 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Leesburg, VA 20175

1503 Dodona Terrace Suite 210, Leesburg, VA, 20175, Ste 210, Leesburg, VA 20175

(703) 771-9034

https://theleesburgvadentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5312 Carolina Pl

(703) 354-8811
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

10903 Indian Head Hwy Ste 202

(301) 203-3944

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
About

Specialties General Dentistry Family Preventative Dentistry Crowns Bridges Implant Placement and Restoration Invisalign Six-Month-Smiles (short term orthodontics) History Established in 2014. Started in 2014 and has continued growing. Meet the Business Owner Brian C. Business Owner Dr. Cochran has been practicing dentistry in Leesburg for the last twelve years and has become one of Loudoun's most trusted dentists. He graduated from the Medical College of Virginia School of Dentistry. Dr. Cochran has completed additional training in implant placement. He has subsequently developed years of experience with implant surgical placement and restoration, associated bone preservation and ridge augme

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
367 reviews
5348
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews4.9Google
  • 137 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glenn K. on Citysearch

4 months ago

03/02/2021, 08:15 AM
Always a top professional experience. Well trained staff, state of the art equipment and Dr. Cochran is always using the latest techniques designed to make the visit as painless and pleasant as possible. Thatâ??s the reason heâ??s a top-rated dentist!!
Jonathan S on Healthgrades

5 months ago

01/09/2021, 01:36 AM
Dr Cochran was able to see me on a emergency visit. Fixed the problem and also no more pain. Very knowledgeable and a great staff.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/06/2021, 19:45 PM
As always everyone was right on time, professional and courteous. Mary Beth, Tammy and Dr. Cochran are all doing everything they can to be sure we are safe while giving us great service.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We appreciate your positive feedback! As the saying for 2020 goes "We are in this together".

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Theresa W. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/24/2020, 15:07 PM
Great dentist, does excellent work, and has great staff! Dr. Cochran's office is small and very personalized, and takes away the feeling of being on an assembly line.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for you kind words! We enjoy seeing you and Bob when you are here! Happy New Year!

William L. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/07/2020, 03:38 AM
Normally a visit to the dentist is not something one looks forward to but going toCochran Dental is definitely a different experience. Dr. Cochran and his staff are so professional while being friendly and reassuring that it is a pleasure to keep your appointment !
Business Response:

Thank you so much for you wonderful review! We appreciate your kind words! Our goal is to treat everyone the way we would like to be treated! Merry Christmas!!

Margaret A. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/03/2020, 08:58 AM
5 stars all the way
Business Response:

Thank you Rita!!

Larry T. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/20/2020, 07:53 AM
Great First Visit: Excellent (especially from the Corona19 virus standpoint); Competent, Caring, Friendly, Helpful =Great care, Enjoyable visit! Thanks!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Larry for taking the time to write us a fabulous review! We are so happy you are impressed with all of us here at Cochran Family Dental and are part of our dental "family"!!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/11/2020, 05:53 AM
I have been to Dr. C for years and he is just a prince of a guy! The staff is nice and friendly. I go there to get away from my wife
Cathy S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/01/2020, 02:48 AM
Pleasantly greeted by Beth Ann who puts you at ease and not superficial. My hygienist Lauren is exceptionally through. You even feel the positive effects of clean “toothers ”🤣while in the chair. Dr Cochran is the Best! His yearly awards are most definitely deserved. Yeah they are My place to go for essential Dental Health
Business Response:

Thank you so much Cathy for your awesome review of our office! You are a part of our family and we love seeing you!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.