Logo White
Watch Demo

Cocalico Automotive

Own this business?
4.9
44 reviews
|Automotive|Ephrata, PA 17522

9773, 10 Valley View Dr, Ephrata, PA 17522

(717) 738-2020

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Fix It Fast Autocare
5.0
(18) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489

2 people are looking at this business

Stockum's Auto Reconditioning & Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2238 Gettysburg Rd

(717) 737-6850
Certified Mechanical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Automotive

117 David Rd

(302) 559-3727
Mark's Auto Care
5.0
(11) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600
Witmoyer's Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

835 Hiesters Ln

(610) 603-6220
Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487

About

Specialize in diesel pickups and all car repairs, state inspections and emissions

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
44 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.8Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katye Hafer on Facebook

24 days ago

09/29/2019, 07:01 AM
great place to go hard working people mike is my second cousin on my dads side and I wont go anywhere else or let anyone else touch my cars him and Jordan Are the only two I will let work on my vehicles
David Deamer on Facebook

3 months ago

07/24/2019, 15:26 PM
What a great place to go. very easy to work with and will recommend to everyone. definitely taking all my cars here.
Brian Peterson on Facebook

6 months ago

04/26/2019, 11:06 AM
Mike at Cocalico Automotive saved us today! We were 111 miles from home when the water pump went on the truck. We pulled off the road 1 mile from the shop and searched frantically for a place willing to help us out. Mike immediately got on the phone and told us that he would take care of us. Upon arrival, we were offered a vehicle to use so we could still see some sights, and within 2 hours they ordered the part and called us to let us know they were finished! We can’t thank them enough for getting us back on the road during a situation that could have left us stranded. Thank you!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Elsa Lynn Martin on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 02:33 AM
Great service! A trustworthy place!😊
Denise Loraine on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2018, 04:55 AM
Shain Showers on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 01:27 AM
Thomas Murray III on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 04:49 AM
Whenever I need my vehicles repaired or serviced whether it’s my wife’s jeep or my truck Mike is the only guy I will call, best mechanic around and gets my vehicles done quick and for the right price!!!
Business Response:

Thanks. Pleasure working with yous

on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 08:01 AM
Always been there for me and now my kids! Highly recommend
Pedro Santiago on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2017, 02:43 AM
Had a great time with them all especially when it was time to eat on Friday
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.