Logo White
Watch Demo

Cobblestone Clothing

Own this business?
5.0
84 reviews
|Retail|Helena, MT 59601

337 N Last Chance Gulch, Ste 103, Helena, MT 59601

(406) 449-8684

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Cobblestone Clothing Co. is located at 337 N. Last Chance Gulch, Helena, MT. This business specializes in Clothing Retailers and Clothing Stores.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
84 reviews
578
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeannie Smith Crocker on Facebook

5 months ago

07/09/2019, 15:38 PM
Friendly, super cute clothes and shoes, and modern Montana vibe.
Wilda Komora on Facebook

9 months ago

03/07/2019, 02:14 AM
Kym has the best taste in clothing in our town. I have a friend who thinks her store has the best clothes and she shops Chicago, and in Europe. We are lucky to have Cobblestone Clothing in our little town!
Jana Gruber on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 02:47 AM
Always friendly and helpful ! One of my favorite stores in Helena !
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jill Janeski on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 14:17 PM
Customer service/styling services are top notch, as are the lines that they carry.
Mayar Adel ElMasry on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 16:36 PM
Arlana Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 11:50 AM
Becky Armstrong Powell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2017, 09:34 AM
Julie DiAddezio-Ludtke on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2017, 04:12 AM
Merida Stover on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2017, 03:47 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.