Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coat My Car

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Car Inspectors|Newport Beach, CA 92663 United States

1606 Monrovia Avenue, Newport Beach, CA 92663 United States

(714) 494-6047

https://coatmycar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

322 N Orange Ave c

(714) 784-6004
5.0
(6) · Automotive

501 Bayview Cir # 1000

(949) 725-0229
5.0
(3) · Car Inspectors

2323 N Tustin Ave

(714) 974-9999
5.0
(2) · Car Inspectors

10250 Santa Monica Blvd

(310) 785-7944
5.0
(88) · Automotive

2777 Jefferson St

(760) 310-1532
5.0
(14) · Car Inspectors

621 E Walnut St

(626) 793-7141
About

Specialties Unsure of what Ceramic Coating or Clear Bra to go for? No need to choose so quickly! Here at Coat My Car we carry ALL the major brands! We don't just hope one size fits all, we carry over 20 different coatings and over 5 Films! Meaning, we can properly fit you with the right protection for your personal needs. We combine the industry leading techniques and products to provide the highest quality. We are low volume shop in beautiful Newport Beach, California dedicated to preserving high end surfaces. Our goal is to be a one stop shop to protect your new investment from Rock Chips, Scratches, Bird Bombs, Kids, Heat and much more... Contact us for your free personal quote today! Cer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
David Umana review for Coat My Car
David Umana on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 02:12 AM
Very knowledgable and best part is the honesty and feedback Abe gives you. Appreciate all he’s done to my car.
Marty Morrise review for Coat My Car
Marty Morrise on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 06:06 AM
My Tesla Model X looked absolutely amazing after the ceramic coating. Thank you Abe for doing a wonderful job, simply perfection!
Steven Cochino Liu review for Coat My Car
Steven Cochino Liu on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 00:47 AM
I recently got my custom #evo61wheels coated by Abe at coat my car. I am beyond excited by the results. Abe took his time and removed some imperfection in the metal and took it a step further by polishing the wheels on top of what I actually paid for the ceramic pro coating. I'll definitely bring my car to have the entire car coated after the excellent treatment I got from coat my car. You have a customer for life!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Hunter Swift review for Coat My Car
Hunter Swift on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2017, 05:31 AM
I just got my car vinyl wrapped and wanted to protect wrap and make it easier to clean. Dropped car off and the had the car done by the deadline they set. Super nice. Great at answering my questions and communicating with me along the way. They only use the best product and worth ever penny. There are many shops that offer this but this shop does it the best. I highly recommend.
Sandra Chung review for Coat My Car
Sandra Chung on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 17:00 PM
Lawrence Ambrosio review for Coat My Car
Lawrence Ambrosio on Facebook

6 years ago

12/23/2016, 16:00 PM
Wil Morrise review for Coat My Car
Wil Morrise on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 02:11 AM
Abe with Coat My Car is the best Detailer I have ever used. He is the only one I allow to wash or detail my Tesla and my Porsche. He does an incredible job and at good price! Thank you Abe!
Alex Louque review for Coat My Car
Alex Louque on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2016, 01:57 AM
All i have is excellent things to say about Abe & his company....excellent customer satisfaction and great work ethic sets him apart from the rest. Abe has answered plenty of my questions and is constantly helping others understand how to be a great success like himself. He is a huge asset to the Optimum Polymer technologies company and a great friend....look no where else for the best vehicle care in the cali area! Keep it up brother!
Jo Quinones review for Coat My Car
Jo Quinones on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2016, 01:31 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.