Logo White
Watch Demo

Coastal Urgent Care

Own this business?
4.8
132 reviews
|Healthcare|Wall Township, NJ 07719

1825 NJ-35, Rt 35(Kmart Shopping Plaza), Wall Township, NJ 07719

(732) 280-2600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Coatesville Veterans Affairs Medical Center :Urgent Care
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1400 Blackhorse Hill Rd

(610) 384-7711

1 person is looking at this business

Lafayette Family Care
5.0
(10) · Medical Centers

264 Lafayette Rd

(603) 433-3636

3 people are looking at this business

24/7 Mobile Urgent Care Cambridge
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

502 Poplar St

(443) 406-6233

9 people are looking at this business

Parkview Health Laboratories - Noble
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

326 Sawyer Rd

(260) 347-8016

1 person is looking at this business

Frostburg Urgent Care
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

10701 New Georges Creek Rd SW

(301) 689-3229
ProHealth Leaders
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

9963 Bustleton Ave

(267) 277-7164

5 people are looking at this business

About

Patients admitted to Coastal Urgent Care of Wall, New Jersey, are administered expert medical treatment by highly experienced staff members. Our services guarantee care and treatment for a multitude of ailments, including debilitating physical injuries and common respiratory illnesses.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
132 reviews
5115
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.6Google
  • 58 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Roberts on Facebook

4 months ago

07/15/2019, 13:43 PM
Great Doctors and staff.
Deb Rizzi on Facebook

5 months ago

06/09/2019, 12:22 PM
Always pleasant, clean, modern, and efficient. Dr. John was amazing in calming my 7 year old who had a large gash and was crying hysterically. He eased her worries, got her buy-in on the treatment, and went to work successfully. Thank you!
Diana Tilton on Facebook

7 months ago

04/19/2019, 05:04 AM
I love it I was in and out The staff is so nice
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Danielle Lucas on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 00:49 AM
I had such a wonderful experience! I would recommend them!!!!! They were awesome!
Michelle O'Melia-Flaherty on Facebook

10 months ago

01/12/2019, 01:46 AM
If you can’t get into your primary....I have never waited more than 30 minutes to see a dr or a pa
Pamela Kacandes Goldberg on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2018, 02:40 AM
I want to thank Dr John Marsha the woman with the Squan Sweatshirt you were all great. Also thank you to the woman at the desk their great too.
Taylor Kirschenbaum on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 02:28 AM
Today I came to this Urgent Care because I haven’t been feeling well and knew I needed to get blood work done. First, when I walked in I was greeted with a big smile on Colleens face, who works at the front desk. Not only did they get me in right away, but they were so patient and made me feel so comfortable when I was getting my blood taken. I am one of those people who don’t do well with blood work and I haven’t had many good experiences doing so. In fact, I always faint when I get blood taken. Emily is the one who took my blood. Once I told her I faint when I get blood work she immediately made the experience so pleasant for me. She turned the music up, had me lay back, gave me an ice pac...  more>>
Lisa Fassi Mullin on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 00:51 AM
Had a wonderful experience for the second time! They are super kind to parents, have patience with younger ones, and are compassionate and understanding. I highly recommend this facility.
Megan Dietrich on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2018, 03:22 AM
Amazing! So happy this place opened up. My husband and I have been a few times for various things and have always had a great experience. Everyone is so friendly and caring, and they are super quick. Emily, the nurse, is the best and is so caring. Highly highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.