Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coastal Security Networks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
280 reviews
|Security Systems|Myrtle Beach, SC 29575 United States

2734 Beaver Run Blvd Ste B-35, Myrtle Beach, SC 29575 United States

(843) 638-9990

https://www.coastalsecuritynetworks.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

With over 20 years of experience in the security system industry, we have successfully provided our clients with fast emergency response security systems, hi-definition security camera systems, DirecTV/Satellite, and innovative home automation services. No job is too big or too small for us, for our lead technicians have worked with a wide array of projects and buildings for a diverse clientele. We tailor our skill set for each project to effectively install a viable solution for each of our neighbor's needs. By staying on the cutting edge of technology, you can depend on us to provide the most innovative home security and automation services. With our unique industry experience and five-sta

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
280 reviews
5279
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Tony C review for Coastal Security Networks
Tony C on BBB

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 02:54 AM
I love my new system intstaller was very knowledgeable of system did a good job
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience!

Denise V review for Coastal Security Networks
Denise V on BBB

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 09:22 AM
Great local security company. Truly cared about our security needs and would recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for being a valued customer!

Marilyn I review for Coastal Security Networks
Marilyn I on BBB

3 years ago

09/22/2019, 07:46 AM
Best experience ever. Great service. Took the time to install app and how to use all the features. Best experience ever!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share. We are glad to hear you had such a positive experience.

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Mary D review for Coastal Security Networks
Mary D on BBB

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 20:19 PM
I am very happy with my new alarm system. Matt was very patient and made sure I understood system. I highly recommend coastal security for your home security.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with our local security company. We are glad to hear your happy with your new home security alarm system!

Scott M review for Coastal Security Networks
Scott M on BBB

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 09:56 AM
Great job on the security system for my business! Thank you for everything and would highly recommend!
Business Response:

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review your experience with us. Thank you for the opportunity to secure your business!

Brandon F review for Coastal Security Networks
Brandon F on BBB

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 11:05 AM
Great home security service, have used them for over 4 years and they just completed a second location in Conway, SC for us. They installed a security system I can control from my phone anywhere.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We appreciate all of our long term customers and look forward to serving your security needs for many more years to come!

Roberta J review for Coastal Security Networks
Roberta J on BBB

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 15:35 PM
Matt took great care of me and my needs. He was courteous and timely and his team was AWESOME!! I highly recommend them to anyone who needs security systems. Did what he said, when he said he would. THAT MATTERS! Brandon and John are fantastic too!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate the recognition of our team members.

Doris G review for Coastal Security Networks
Doris G on BBB

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 10:42 AM
Coastal security did a great job very pleased with them. ***** ********
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience!

Jim B review for Coastal Security Networks
Jim B on BBB

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 17:04 PM
Amazing experience with this local security company. They went well out of their way and above for us. Very pleased and will recommend
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.