Logo White
Watch Demo

Coastal Jaw Surgery at Palm Harbor

Claimed
4.7
220 reviews
|Dental|Palm Harbor, FL 34684

2711 Tampa Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

(727) 786-1631

https://coastaljaw.com/palm-harbor-fl/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Instagram

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

5331 Commercial Way Ste 203

(352) 597-6828
5.0
(14) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422
5.0
(1) · Dental

6153 Fort King Rd

(813) 780-1403
5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430
About

Located in Pinellas County, Palm Harbor, Florida was originally called Sutherland, a name that derived as a shortened version of Southern Land and Development Company, which platted the area in 1888. The name was changed to Palm Harbor in 1925. Today, Palm Harbor is a vibrant community comprised of historic buildings, a rich culinary scene, wonderful shopping opportunities, and perhaps most famously, the Innisbrook Resort & Golf Club, which is ranked as one of the Top 25 golf schools nationally. If you are looking for entertainment for the whole family, or are an animal lover, be sure to check out the Suncoast Primate Sanctuary Foundation, a local sanctuary that provides homes to over 70 an

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
220 reviews
5146
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
110
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews4.7Google
  • 94 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda Johnson on Facebook

a month ago

06/25/2020, 05:23 AM
I had the best experience at this office than I have ever had at any dentist office. Everyone is so kind and so helpful. It’s like a family atmosphere! I have a smile that I’m so proud of! I’m able to eat things that I haven’t been able to in years. Dr. Pikos, Dr. Hedger, and their staff are just so wonderful and go to great lengths to make you comfortable and happy! I totally recommend them! Thank you all for taking such great care of me!
Business Response:

Thank you for the outstanding recommendation, Rhonda!

Alison Thiede on Facebook

a month ago

06/22/2020, 07:43 AM
Knowledgeable, caring doctors and staff. The best in the area!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation, Alison!

Tom Levatino on Facebook

3 months ago

05/05/2020, 17:28 PM
Worst experience I ever had. I can't recommend this business to anyone!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sasha Winderbaum on Facebook

6 months ago

02/21/2020, 00:24 AM
Probably one of the greatest Surgeons in the world. Not only a Surgeon but a highly respected educator and leader in the field.
Nikkolette Cox on Facebook

6 months ago

01/27/2020, 20:12 PM
Dr. Blundell and the entire staff are so kind! Highly recommend!
Thomas Perron on Facebook

7 months ago

01/09/2020, 23:40 PM
I had four wisdom teeth surgically removed by Dr. Blundell and his staff. I was a bit nervous but Dr. Blundell and his staff took great care of me by making me feel comfortable, easing my apprehensions. The surgery went great and I was basically 100 percent in just 7 days. Thanks again Dr. Blundell and staff for your professionalism and great customer service. The front office staff were also stellar and worked out a billing issue for me and worked me into their schedule quickly.
Brenda Biggs Melton on Facebook

7 months ago

01/03/2020, 06:25 AM
Dr. Jason B. Blundell, Sandra and the rest of the staff at Coastal Jaw Trinity made my son's wisdom tooth extraction a breeze! We had a short window over winter break in which to have the surgery and were accommodated quickly, efficiently and pleasantly. Not only were we in an out in about an hour, but my son is recovering easily, having only needed ibuprofen for minimal pain. Thank you Dr. Blundell, and staff, for making this nervous mom feel at ease with this procedure.
Tanya Paul White on Facebook

7 months ago

12/30/2019, 08:58 AM
Dr. Rosati is awesome and very personable. My daughter had gum grafting due to gum recession and Dr. Rosati thoroughly explained everything from start to finish. She even called later in the evening to check on my daughter and answer any questions. All of the staff is very friendly.
Elizabeth Franco on Facebook

8 months ago

12/17/2019, 10:40 AM
Had an old root canal where I lost a crown. Unable to replace the crown due to the underlying tooth being cracked and my primary dentist not having the necessary equipment to remove the tooth, I was referred here. Got an appointment the following morning, extraction at that time with no issues. Great and friendly staff, they put you at ease in an otherwise stressful situation. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.