Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coastal Helicopters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
102 reviews
|Tours|Juneau, AK 99801

8995 Yandukin Dr, Juneau, AK 99801

(907) 789-5600

https://www.coastalhelicopters.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.8
(168) · Tours

1650 Maplesden Way

(907) 789-9501

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(21) · Recreation
About

This company provides transportation, warehouseing, air transport, scenic sightseeing and air tours.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
102 reviews
584
  
45
  
33
  
21
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lance Dias on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2020, 19:17 PM
Hi Everyone, We wanted to let you know that the customer service from Coastal Helicopters have been fantastic. Our May trip from Australia including a Rocky Mountaineers tour & Alaska cruise has been cancelled due to the Covid-19 pandemic. Only Coastal Helicopters have given us a prompt refund. All the other travel related providers have been very difficult to deal with & so far no refunds have been forthcoming! This is a huge issue for us as we are in the very high risk category & unsure if we will be able to travel in the future. A big thumbs up to the team at Coastal Helicopters. Lance & Wendy Dias.
Billy DeFrance on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 06:47 AM
Planning for a trip and committing to a date from far away is nerve wracking to say the least. Sarah was very helpful in my planning, answered endless questions, and responded quickly when there was a necessary change in my plans. I have yet to take my trip, but the customer service experience has been great so far. Thank you Sarah.
Nijesh Shah on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 01:25 AM
Great service well looked after by the team, awesome views over Herbert Glacier!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Terra Mulholland Yates on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 03:28 AM
Best experience ever!!!! If you only did ONE excursion/ tour this would be the one you don't wanna miss!!
Andrea Usrey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 06:05 AM
Very friendly helpful employees. Our pilot was awesome - very knowledgeable and personable.
Suzette Boyer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 08:54 AM
Our glacier tour was absolutely breathtaking and wonderful!!! Our pilot was great and we felt very safe!!!!
Robert Mountcastle on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 02:14 AM
My 2nd journey to the glacier with Coastal Helicopters was much better than the 1st... And the 1st was absolutely incredible. What's it going to be like on the 3rd trip? I can't even imagine !!!
Anne Green on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 05:58 AM
Had an amazing time on the extended Dog Sledding tour. If you're on the fence... I say go for it!
Russ Stevens on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 06:21 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.