Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coastal Cosmetic Dental Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
66 reviews
|Dentists|North Myrtle Beach, SC 29566

1247 U.S. 17, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29566

(843) 249-4092

https://www.coastalcosmeticdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

9220 Beach Dr SW #12

(910) 579-0464
5.0
(18) · Dental

1602 US-17 BUS

(843) 238-3332

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

8151 Rourk St

(843) 449-4372
5.0
(254) · General Dentistry

34 Business Center Dr

(843) 235-0536
5.0
(197) · Dentists

8457 Ocean Hwy

(843) 237-5419
5.0
(5) · Dentists

38 Blackgum Rd

(843) 235-2719

1 person is looking at this business

About

Coastal Cosmetic Dental Associates PC is a Dentist facility at 1247 Highway 17 in Little River, SC. Services: Coastal Cosmetic Dental Associates PC is a dentist/dental office located in Little River, SC. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Coastal Cosmetic Dental Associates PC at (843) 249-4092 to schedule an appointment in Little River, SC or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
66 reviews
559
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.8Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews3.8Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joan S. on BirdEye

2 months ago

04/23/2021, 15:37 PM
Dr Dowdy is a fantastic dentist. I have a challenging situation. My new look is perfect. Dr Dowdy is caring, talented and he listens. He truly puts his name on his work. He is backed by a wonderful staff.
Linda O. on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/08/2021, 18:19 PM
This was my first visit to this practice after avoiding dentists for 30 plus years due to many bad past experiences. They are EXTREMELY caring and make you feel very comfortable even for people who are terrified of going to the dentist. I look forward to them making my smile look great!
Liz Doyle on Facebook

8 months ago

10/14/2020, 08:45 AM
The staff and dentists are amazing. They have helped me with everything from routine visits to emergency situations. Everyone is so kind and helps me work through my dental anxiety. Would recommend to anyone in the area. I have nothing but great things to say about this office. The sedation is highly recommended if you have been struggling with a fear of the dentist as well.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Ben L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/10/2020, 03:37 AM
North Myrtle Beach's best kept secret. THOROUGH! FRIENDLY! PROFESSIONAL! Not planning on looking anywhere else. They do a super job dealing with COVID 19.
Mark L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/09/2020, 03:18 AM
Very nice friendly staff. Extremely professional. My hygienist Nikki made sure to make me comfortable during me perio therapy.
Joanne B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/05/2020, 08:36 AM
Staff are all friendly and go out of their way to make you comfortable. I enjoy every visit and will continue to seek them out for all my dental needs.
Brenda W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/20/2020, 00:54 AM
I have been a patient of Palmetto Dental Associates for 6 years. They are professionals providing excellent service in every area. Dr. Hortman goes overboard to insure she and her staff provide the best service possible. They accept most insurance plans, and provide payment options when needed. Let the pro’s brighten your day!
William B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/07/2020, 03:49 AM
On time appointment with great treatment.
Gary D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/24/2020, 04:16 AM
All went well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.