Logo White
Watch Demo

Coastal Building Design

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

922 9th St S, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

(904) 424-0420

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Kenco Electrical & A/c
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11461 Boote Blvd

(904) 757-8759
Christian Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(6) · Contractors

137 Levy Rd

(904) 241-7686
Wonderland Products Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

5772 Lenox Ave

(904) 786-0144
AAA Advanced Residential Rehab
5.0
(1) · Painters

5537 Blackjack Grove Ln

(904) 654-4934
Lewis Diving & Salvage
5.0
(9) · Contractors

13226 Singleton St

(904) 221-0221

1 person is looking at this business

Overhead Door Depot
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6103 Sack Dr N

(904) 443-7668

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri Coker Marcum on Facebook

10 months ago

11/14/2018, 04:49 AM
Coastal Construction is repairing my 87 year old mothers room after a csr ran thru it six weeks ago. David originally did the new addition 15 years ago. After the incident happened I immediately knew who to call. David at Coastal Construction. David & his crew are doing a dantastic job. Thank you for you personal service😎
Ed Danley on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2018, 03:57 AM
People are very professional and listen to what you are trying to achieve the work is incredible and done quickly with no problems
Sarah Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 05:06 AM
I have used Coastal Building design for all my repair needs! Daves attention to detail and courtesy in my home is top notch. Highly recommend this company for all your service needs. Thank you Coastal!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Katie Maguire Gilbert on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2017, 05:39 AM
I Highly recommend CBD for all repair/remodel needs. Professional, Reliable, and Exceptional Work!! Good People!!
Cathy Marcum on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2017, 01:41 AM
Very prompt response time and wonderful customer service. Excellent work and completed on time. Will definitely use them again in the future!
Melissa Meredith Forrest on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2017, 05:58 AM
We have been using the owner's, David Dick, services for over 10 years and have experienced only quality work accompanied by the utmost professionalism. We also use Coastal Heating and Cooling for all of our AC needs and have experienced the same. I would absolutely recommend this company to anyone without reservation!
Dan Fang on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2017, 04:32 AM
Came out on a Saturday short notice to repair ac system, great service.
Amy Flanders on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2017, 04:17 AM
Amazing hometown company that treats everyone like family, fantastic work too! Need someone reliable, honest, and does awesome work they are your guys!
Mandy Guess Ruddock on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2017, 03:24 AM
Great company for any remodel jobs. They really take pride in their work and make sure the job is done right. ���
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.