Logo White
Watch Demo

Coast To Coast Painting

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, NC 28546

101 W Thomas Ave, Jacksonville, NC 28546

(910) 581-7010

http://www.c2cpainting.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Carpenters

8209 Market St

(910) 524-6143
5.0
(50) · Painters

516 Cheyenne Rd

(910) 938-9077

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Painters

6609 Market St

(910) 799-3389

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

119 Puller Dr

(910) 526-2696

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Williams on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2018, 06:20 AM
These guys did an excellent job painting my ceilings. The crew was very professional, courteous, trustworthy and knowledgeable. They showed up on time and completed the job on time. Glenn is very personable and the customer service is outstanding. I highly recommend them! I can't say enough about this company, thank you for a job well done, Glenn, Gilly, Roger and Ryan!
Emily Renke on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 00:34 AM
I can’t recommend this company enough! Glenn is seriously the nicest business man I’ve ever met! He worked with my husband and I when we were in a tight spot as first-time home buyers and he was incredibly flexible and understanding. I was so happy with the work they did and will definitely be a lifelong customer of his!
Aaron Krudwig on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2017, 07:02 AM
Mr. Ingrham and his crew did a phenomenal job on our 3500 sq ft whole home repaint (including ceilings). After contacting many people about the job, he is the best in the area. You can tell he genuinely cares about a quality product that the customer will be pleased with. Call Coast 2 Coast today.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Jacqueline P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/06/2014, 03:15 AM
I'm going to write this review everywhere because I'm so impressed with Glenn and his company. I could go on for days about the wonderful experience I had with C2C, but I'll keep it short. Glenn, Amy, Augustine, and crew were fantastic! They painted all of the walls in my home, including a beautiful chevron wall that I'm completely in love with. They did it all in 2 days, and it looks absolutely incredible. They are so meticulous about making everything perfect (as if it were their own house), even re-painting all of my trim because they didn't think the builders did enough. The crew was respectful and fun to be around. I would and will recommend this company to anyone that needs painting done to their home. Lastly, THIS COMPANY IS VERY COMPETITIVELY PRICED! From the pictures of their work, I thought for sure I wouldn't be able to afford them. I was completely wrong. C2C's bid was actually less than other painters I had give me estimates. This company is a perfect 10. Thank you Glenn and crew. I'm in love!
Gladys D Winchester on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2013, 04:09 AM
They put their heart & soul into their work.....and take pride in their work!!!....Couldn't ask for better...:D
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.