Logo White
Watch Demo

Coast Dental

Own this business?
4.3
201 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30329

2484 Briarcliff Rd NE #29, Ste 29, Atlanta, GA 30329

(404) 315-7375

https://www.coastdental.com/dentist-office/atlanta-ga-30329

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(32) · Dentists

927 Southwest 122nd Avenue

(305) 559-3870

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

(301) 515-5525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

644 West Monroe Street

(217) 544-2232
5.0
(22) · Dental

628 South Avenue West

(406) 543-0300
5.0
(143) · Dentists

651 Cross Timbers Road

(972) 662-8661
5.0
(7) · Dental

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

(443) 324-1999
About

If youre looking for a dentist office in North Druid Hills, Atlanta, youve found us! Welcome to Coast Dental North Druid Hills. Our Atlanta dentist and caring team offer comprehensive dental services to help you look and feel your best. Give us a call at (404) 315-7375 to see how we can help you. We believe your visit to the dentist should be as pleasant and stress-free as possible. That's why our dentist office in North Druid Hills, Atlanta was designed with our patients' comfort in mind. Whether you need a general check-up or require extensive dental work, we'll answer all of your questions in a relaxed, friendly setting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
201 reviews
5160
  
43
  
30
  
27
  
130
  
1 review has no rating
  • 158 Reviews4.2Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 8 Reviews3.5Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yonas Simret on Healthgrades

5 months ago

10/24/2019, 01:08 AM
Great customer service and friendly staff
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

07/29/2019, 09:21 AM
Dr Sheerin Yusuf caused me lots of pain while doing root canal procedure . Also, she put lots of gas in mouth while doing root canal procedure which made me almost vomit and did not fill my gum properly with filling which cut my tongue. I will never ever go back to her for root canal treatment.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

05/24/2019, 05:12 AM
Had good overall experience. Dr Yusuf has excellent skills and very knowledgeable. My tooth was infected and my regular dentist referred me to an Endodontist. She performed the required surgery to help heal. A caring and very competent dentist/Endodontist.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/09/2019, 05:39 AM
Horrible!!! She practices price gouging. She is more preoccupied with money, as opposed to the patient's dental health. Also, she lacks good injection techniques. She hurts you terribly.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/18/2019, 01:26 AM
Dr. Yusuf performed a root canal on me in the Woodstock office. She is very professional and did a fantastic job. This is the second one she performed on me and I recommend her highly!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/13/2018, 03:13 AM
Excellent overall experience Painless root canal treatment
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/13/2018, 02:30 AM
Best experience and very knowledgeable
Marcus Everett Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 01:37 AM
I went to this office today for a routine teeth cleaning and the dentist did a series of procedures WITHOUT MY CONSENT. When the appointment came to an end today, they told me that I owed thet145.00 out of pocket?!? I immediately told the lady at the counter that this was a standard teeth cleaning and that this appointment should have been completely covered by my insurence because I was here for a routine teeth cleaning. So when i asked to see the bill for an explanation the desk associate went on to list a series of procedures that they had done on me today ALL WITHOUT MY CONSENT OR AUTHORITY. Not only did they not do a standard cleaning which was the only procedure I was here for, but they did 4 operational procedures ALL WITHOUT ANY CONSULTATION OR SIGNATURES. Because of this I informed the desk associate that everything they did today was illegal and the desk associate stated to me (and I quote) "IT NEEDED TO BE DONE." THEN WHEN I TOLD HER THAT I DID NOT CONSENT TO ANYTHING AND THAT THERE WAS NO SIGNATURE OR DISCUSSIONS ABOUT ANYTHING DONE TO ME TODAY and THAT I WOULD BE DISCUSSING THIS WITH MY LAWYER, SHE IMMEDIATELY DECIDED TO DROP THE PROCEDURES (LIKE SHE WAS DOING ME A FAVOR) AND TELL ME I OWED A 70.00 DEDUCTABLE?!? HAVE YOU EVER HEARD OF A deductible FOR A TEETH CLEANING?!? The deductible was for the illegal procedures that they did today... I work in fianance and I post this for no other reason then this ACTUALLY HAPPENED TO ME TODAY AND IM DISGUSTED. I WILL BE FILING A FORMAL COMPLAINT Against THE EMPLOYER ASAP. DO NOT GO HERE, THEY ARE SCAMMING PEOPLE by performing insurance fraud and GETTING away with it. Oh and after all of this took place the lady at the desk said, "sorry Mr. Davis we will see you in four months for your next appointment..." What was done today was illegal and wrong and I will be filing a formal complaint against the company asap. I hope you read this because this could have easily been you.
Kayla Dianne Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 01:53 AM
This was the worst experience I've ever had at a dentist office. The staff is very nice, but they struggle with professionalism. I arrived to my follow-up appointment yesterday only to discover that my appointment had been 'modified' by someone on their staff. I showed them my appointment card that I received at my prior cleaning the week before and they seemed as confused as I was. They told me to wait and someone might be able to fit me in. I objected because I had planned for a pretty serious amount of work to be done, and didn't want the dentist to be rushing to finish. While I sat waiting another customer experienced the same issues with her appointment. At that point I asked if my two other appointments in January I had scheduled were also on their books. They were not. I was so frustrated at this point I decided to leave. When I called my dental insurance later to find a new dentist they informed me that I had been charged $182 for my prior appointment when I should have only been charged $78. I went back and asked for a refund. I was told it would have to come from their corporate offices in Florida and I can expect to see a refund in 6-8 weeks, but to expect a longer wait because of the holidays. I reached out to their corporate offices as well to complain about this experience and was unable to even get through to speak to someone. Please do not waste your time with this office. Dental work is too expensive and too important to be throwing your money away at a company who simply cannot put their customers first.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.