Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coast Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
153 reviews
|Dentists|Lilburn, GA 30047

3050 Five Forks Trickum Road Southwest, Ste H, Lilburn, GA 30047

(770) 982-7533

https://www.coastdental.com/dentist-office/lilburn-ga-30047

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

Our dentist in Lilburn, GA and caring team offer comprehensive dental services to help you look and feel your best. Give us a call at (770) 982-7533 to see how we can help you. We believe your visit to the Lilburn dentist should be as pleasant and stress-free as possible. That's why our Coast Dental Lilburn office was designed with our patients' comfort in mind. Whether you need a general check-up or require extensive dental work, we'll answer all of your questions in a relaxed, friendly setting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
153 reviews
5131
  
44
  
33
  
23
  
112
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lesley Sutton Kotter review for Coast Dental
Lesley Sutton Kotter on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 01:07 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Elaine W. review for Coast Dental
Elaine W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 23:14 PM
As always, I can never say enough about your staff! The ladies there are so nice and make you feel at home as soon as you enter. Brenda does such a great job and I have known her so long that it always feels like I am coming to see an old friend. And, both doctors are amazing! I had the chance to meet with them both this time and am so impressed - especially with their kindness and special empathy for all their patients. You really have a wonderful practice! I'm sure all your patients feel the same! Thank you!
Elaine W. review for Coast Dental
Elaine W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 01:20 AM
Excellent As always, I can never say enough about your staff! The ladies there are so nice and make you feel at home as soon as you enter. Brenda does such a great job and I have known her so long that it always feels like I am coming to see an old friend. And, both doctors are amazing! I had the chance to meet with them both this time and am so impressed - especially with their kindness and special empathy for all their patients. You really have a wonderful practice! I'm sure all your patients feel the same! Thank you!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Roger H. review for Coast Dental
Roger H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 11:40 AM
I recently decided to find a Dentist close to my home in Lilburn. Right around the corner from my subdivision is the Lipson Dental Group. EVERYONE was extremely professional and courteous during my 2 visits starting with a cleaning and check up. I had 2 cavities which Dr. Ryan Gilleland filled for me yesterday. I am in absolutely zero pain today and all day yesterday I only had a dull ache later in the evening which ibuprofen took care of. The hygienist, dental assistant, everyone was friendly, courteous and professional. The office uses computers very well, reviewing my x-rays with me minutes after they were complete on a large screen monitor. I am glad to have found them so close to home.
Roger H. review for Coast Dental
Roger H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 03:29 AM
Modern, friendly professional = AWESOME I recently decided to find a Dentist close to my home in Lilburn. Right around the corner from my subdivision is the Lipson Dental Group. EVERYONE was extremely professional and courteous during my 2 visits starting with a cleaning and check up. I had 2 cavities which Dr. Ryan Gilleland filled for me yesterday. I am in absolutely zero pain today and all day yesterday I only had a dull ache later in the evening which ibuprofen took care of. The hygienist, dental assistant, everyone was friendly, courteous and professional. The office uses computers very well, reviewing my x-rays with me minutes after they were complete on a large screen monitor. I am glad to have found them so close to home.
Terrace M. review for Coast Dental
Terrace M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 09:08 AM
Who likes to go to the dentist? Lipson Dental doctors and staff make it "almost" fun. I applaud you.
Terrace M. review for Coast Dental
Terrace M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 03:16 AM
Great Job! Who likes to go to the dentist? Lipson Dental doctors and staff make it "almost" fun. I applaud you.
Farida S. review for Coast Dental
Farida S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 06:54 AM
Wonderful staff, great treatment and customer service.
Farida S. review for Coast Dental
Farida S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 01:42 AM
Dental cleaning appointment Wonderful staff, great treatment and customer service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.