Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coach Works Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
186 reviews
|Body Shops|Mesa, AZ 85210

30 E Vine Ave, Mesa, AZ 85210

(480) 890-2500

http://coachworksautobody.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

1139 E Curry Rd # 12

(623) 703-2738

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

1747 N Alma School Rd

(480) 228-8694

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4032 N 7th St

(602) 230-3401

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

22039 N 24th Ave

(623) 869-0813

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1444 W 10th Pl

(480) 966-8819
5.0
(72) · Body Shops

320 S Arizona Ave #110

(480) 629-5121

3 people are looking at this business

About

Coach Works Auto Body is a full service collision repair facility ready to give you the very best repairs for your vehicle in Arizona! We are a independently family owned business & specialized in all auto insurance claims, but through every claim process our goal is we work for you, our customer, not insurance company. Since 1985, quality work, customer satisfaction & friendly service are what Coach Works Auto Body all about. We believe in listening to customer needs & options to repair their foreign or domestic vehicle. If you were in the unfortunate event of a accident, be rest assured. With skilled ASE certified technicians & the latest technology, our #1 goal is to restore your vehicle

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
186 reviews
5163
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eddie Sarat review for Coach Works Auto Body
Eddie Sarat on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 08:59 AM
Spoke with Matt to explain my situation with vehicle and sure enough Matt was grateful on reaching out to me and giving me options. Giving superior service than what I had with previous auto body shops. Definitely recommend Matt and his shop for any body repair.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! :)

Cori Darnell Hayes review for Coach Works Auto Body
Cori Darnell Hayes on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 10:33 AM
Matt is great. The entire team at Coach Works was great. We took our Son’s Tacoma in for paint and fender work and they were awesome.
Hoang Van review for Coach Works Auto Body
Hoang Van on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 04:09 AM
Best company I have worked with in the valley, if you want a team that knows their trade inside and out; gives you honest and detailed assessments when you have collision work; puts your interests and safety above all else; and is willing to walk you through any questions you have than this is company for you. I found them through a friends recommendation and since than have never went anywhere else when I need car body work done.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Samantha Jewell review for Coach Works Auto Body
Samantha Jewell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 04:45 AM
Matt and everyone I came in contact with at Coach Works was super friendly, helpful, and attentive. Not only was the part that I needed received overnight (after expecting delays due to COVID-19), but replaced install took approximately a ☝🏼 minute. NO JOKE! Not only did Matt do my replacement install, but he also did a full walk around my vehicle informing me of potential hazardous dings in my car. Something I would assume is small, that could lead to something very large - WITH COMPLETE DRIVER AND PASSENGER safety in mind! Don’t take your car to the dealership. Locally owned and operated. Go here over anywhere else!
Jeannette Scott Ortiz review for Coach Works Auto Body
Jeannette Scott Ortiz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:00 AM
Coach works is an absolutely amazing independent auto body shop that works for you not an insurance company. They put your first by providing excellent customer service. They make sure you vehicle is restored to original specifications with original parts. This gives you the piece of mind that if another accident happen you are just as safe as before the repair. I can’t say enough positive thing about this shop🌟
Marc Thomas review for Coach Works Auto Body
Marc Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 02:21 AM
Matt and Marina took the hassle out of dealing with the insurance company! They know the language and how to get things done.
Matt Detore review for Coach Works Auto Body
Matt Detore on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 13:22 PM
Started off a little unsure because my wife had her car painted and the paint had issues. Turned out it was because of the paint and Matt took the time to repaint the entire car for us. Worked on the car for a week without charging us to stand by his work and was super nice about the entire thing. Made us feel a lot better and leave with a great looking paint job after everything. Great place to go and they have a super cue/cool dog as well!
Billy Antillon review for Coach Works Auto Body
Billy Antillon on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 16:48 PM
This is a great honest family feel body shop. Great Customer service is the most important aspect to a business in my opinion and they definitely have it.
Business Response:

Thank you Billy!

JT Talbot review for Coach Works Auto Body
JT Talbot on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 04:52 AM
Working with Matt and his team has been nothing but incredible. It's good to see a locally owned business doing things the old way with a handshake and a smile. This crew is highly skilled and very knowledgeable, but keep the process easy to understand. Please, please make this your first visit for you auto body needs. You will not regret it. JT
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.