Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cnc Offroad

Claimed
4.7
75 reviews
|Tires|Kenosha, WI 53144

5515 60th St, Kenosha, WI 53144

(262) 945-7165

https://www.cncoffroad.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960
5.0
(24) · Auto Repair

4074 N Teutonia Ave

(414) 873-1820
5.0
(20) · Automotive

10369 Vine St

(224) 858-7577

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Tires

3353 W Division St

(773) 698-6749

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Body Shops

2015 Chestnut Ave

(847) 998-0680
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

18409 W Gages Lake Rd

(847) 548-2277

1 person is looking at this business

About

CNC Off Road provides Tires, Wheels, Custom fabrication, Auto Repair, Lift Kits, Machining to the Kenosha, WI area

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
75 reviews
562
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Dean review for Cnc Offroad
Robert Dean on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 10:01 AM
Great customer service Great prices Great results My new go to guy for anything Jeep!
Craig Noyes review for Cnc Offroad
Craig Noyes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 04:53 AM
just a over all great experience, knowledgeable, professional, all the guy that work there are passionate and love what they do
CNC Off Road review for Cnc Offroad
CNC Off Road on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 00:11 AM
Needs to have basic knowledge on how suspensions work. Ability to work independently with your own tools in a shop environment sometimes with assistance from others. Have the ability to figure out problems as they arise and to determine problems that would arise in the future before proceeding. Wages dependent on experience.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
CNC Off Road review for Cnc Offroad
CNC Off Road on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 00:13 AM
Jos D. review for Cnc Offroad
Jos D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 05:46 AM
best place to have your centers of your rims to be widened centers where to small by a hair. Now fits well
Mike S. review for Cnc Offroad
Mike S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 14:43 PM
Excellent work and Great Customer Service. Direct and honest quotes. Very helpful in the decision making process. This shop will now be my go to for all of my Jeeps needs.
David B. review for Cnc Offroad
David B. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 20:09 PM
My truck has been sitting at CNC for many years now. It's only half finished. No progress, no updates, and I'm 30k down. Now, no return messages ... wow. Don't know what to do at this point. I have a half-finished truck, and I'm mega-bucks in the red.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.