Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clutch Doctors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Tires|Lynnwood, WA 98036

21619 Highway 99, Suite D, Lynnwood, WA 98036

(425) 778-9773

https://clutchdoctor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

11614 35th Ave SE

(425) 743-1260
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1463 E Republican St

(206) 462-4029

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1616 NE Dawn Rd

(360) 479-7095

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Automotive

18908 Highway 99

(425) 243-7999
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beckyhime review for Clutch Doctors
Beckyhime on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/08/2011, 02:40 AM
Honest - And that's not easy to find – I brought my car into another mechanic because there was smoke pouring out of my clutch. The other mechanic said I would need an entirely new clutch. It was going to be expensive. I decided to look around on pricing for a new cluctch. Clutch and break doctors beat the price by a couple hundred dollars. So I took my car in. While there, they said that I didn't actually need a new clutch. My clutch was fine, I only needed a new slave cylinder. I was fully prepared to pay them for a full clutch replacement. This saved me hundreds of dollars. I can't tell you how much respect I have for them now and appreciate their honesty.
FamilyMan79 review for Clutch Doctors
FamilyMan79 on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/11/2011, 04:31 AM
Fantastic Service, Great Location! – These guys know what they're doing. I called in for a routine service and they squeezed me in amongst their many appointments. Also note that they are only open M-F (They have lives too, let them have the weekend off!). This might not fit your schedule, but whatever your car's issue is, make an effort to call here first!
meiscoop review for Clutch Doctors
meiscoop on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/21/2011, 02:20 AM
When will my car be done? Check with head mechanic before! – Honest Head Mechanic. I dropped my car off on Tuesday, they did not start on it until Thursday and never got a call until Friday letting it me know it was going to be more, but would be done on Friday. Called on Saturday got thru to head mechanic and car will be done first of week, I am confident that it is being done right? Things have changed since 2009 when, Brian was manager and I did recieve great service! I am confident they do a better job on repair than desk check-in. Make sure that when you take your vehicle in that you speak with head mechanic before leaving to get a more realistic time when your vehicle will be done.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
MsBre review for Clutch Doctors
MsBre on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/21/2009, 02:22 AM
great place – i highly recommend going here , i brought in my vehicle for the first time to repair my fuel injection, and they were wonderful. everything was explained to me the pricing was very reasonable. i seen that some people wrote reviews about the manager and they are soo right. hes just the most wonderful man, treats you with such respect.
ayden2009 review for Clutch Doctors
ayden2009 on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/24/2009, 02:53 AM
one happy customer – i went in for a transmission repair and they had explained everything to do, the price was reasonable. i was 110% satisfied, im recommending them to everyone i know. its hard to find a trustworthy mechanic shop. this is the only place im bringing my vehicle to from now on.
bryenna review for Clutch Doctors
bryenna on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/20/2009, 04:43 AM
REASONABLE PRICES,EXCELLENT SERVICE – I would like to compliment the manager and his staff, for the workman ship that I recievied on my family vehicle, I am constantly taking my family on trips and would not trust anybody else with there safety, I just went in for a check up on my car and they brought things to my attention that I might want to look into in the future, that would help make our trips more safe and preformed excellent and helpful service
zimdependent review for Clutch Doctors
zimdependent on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/06/2009, 01:14 AM
Yeah go to Clutch doctors – Clutch Doctor/ Brake Doctor review Lynnwood WA I can not tell you good enough things about these people. I brought them a Jeep that I thought needed a new clutch, and instead of selling me a new clutch they gave me back a new Jeep. They did not perform any work before I authorized it and even took care of a few things just for customer service’s sake. Brian the Manager there is a great guy and was very fair on pricing as well as making sure that I knew what work needed to be performed. It does not make any difference if you think you know a lot about cars or very little, they will treat you with respect and will give you a fair price and great work. Thanks to Clutch Doctors in Lynnwood my family can safely ride in our jeep again.
kitjhanna review for Clutch Doctors
kitjhanna on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/16/2008, 01:25 AM
Excellent Customer Service!!! – The employees there were so helpful and took the time to explain everything to me. I wouldnt trust my car with anyone else from now on. Especially the store manager, he was a sweetheart, and i have to admit....hes a hottie too! ;-)
natani05 review for Clutch Doctors
natani05 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/16/2008, 00:01 AM
fast and efficient service, helpful employees, reliable and reasonable prices – I was at my wit's end when i walked into clutchdoctors in lynnewood the other day. i had gotten the "run around" from so many other shops and i didnt know what i was gonna do. but the staff there were so kind and helpful that before i knew it my car was fixed and i was on my way. i would recommend them to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.