Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Club Zoltar Productions

4.8

About this business

Club Zoltar Productions is located at 140 Apache Cir, Oroville, CA. This business specializes in Entertainers. 

Location details

140 Apache Cir, Oroville, CA, 95966, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.829 reviews
Select a rating
Aja Obrien Steven Gothan's profile image
Aja Obrien Steven Gothan 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

so great! went above and beyond and really helped make my daughters wedding reception go off without a hitch 

Amelia Kay Johnston's profile image
Amelia Kay Johnston 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Amazing DJ for our wedding! HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 

Andra Watson's profile image
Andra Watson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Thank you soo much for making our day special!! we couldn't have done it without you!!! 

Maggie Anaya's profile image
Maggie Anaya 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Highly recommend club zoltar productions. Dj Ron is so nice and accommodating. He plays great music and really takes time to get to know bride and groom and what they are hoping for on their wedding day. He coordinates with day of schedule to make sure everything is on track. Thank you Ron for making our special day so great 😊 

Kristi Steadman's profile image
Kristi Steadman 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Super fun for a Disco Party! Really kept the beat going and played all the best songs from the 70's and 80's! 

Katie Chiatovich's profile image
Katie Chiatovich 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Amazing DJ, better person. 

Darlene Cobb's profile image
Darlene Cobb 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

My husband and I couldn’t be happier with the amazing service Ron provided! Everyone had such a blast and no complaints whatsoever ! He was such a wonderful Dj to work with, very professional and I will definitely be recommending him to any friends or family with events! 

Holly Shingleton's profile image
Holly Shingleton 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Absolutely the best night of my life, hands down. Ron is not only professional and an amazing DJ, he’s accommodating in time of need and he’s a great friend! I recommend him to anyone needing music at a party or event. He was wonderful with everything I asked and requested, and was very patient with me for these past 13 months! Ron, from the bottom of my heart, thank you, thank you, thank you! You’ve not only been a huge part of my wedding but you guided a majority of it when I had no idea where to turn. Club Zoltar ROCKS! T... read more

Shearman Justin's profile image
Shearman Justin 
5 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Club Zoltar Productions

How is Club Zoltar Productions rated?

Club Zoltar Productions has a 4.8 star rating with 29 reviews. 

When is Club Zoltar Productions open?

Club Zoltar Productions is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com