Logo White
Watch Demo

Club Tattoo- Harley Davidson Scottsdale

Own this business?
4.9
298 reviews
|Beauty|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

15656 North Hayden Road, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 398-2527

https://clubtattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

1426 W Luke Ave

(602) 944-7182
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

5008 W Northern Ave 5

(623) 939-8244
5.0
(15) · Beauty

3593 W Northern Ave #7

(602) 973-7614
5.0
(15) · Tattoo

4935 W Glendale Ave

(623) 937-7443

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tattoo

1000 Apache Trail

(480) 671-9982
4.9
(621) · Tattoo

13625 N 59th Ave

(602) 504-3767

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
298 reviews
5255
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 207 Reviews4.9Google
  • 91 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tabitha N Gregg Morgan on Facebook

5 months ago

02/21/2020, 03:23 AM
beautiful work. Ron did amazing!
Kim Shames on Facebook

5 months ago

02/03/2020, 03:57 AM
I wanted to do something for the passing of my lab Jack. Jarris was calm, cool and collected- very professional. He was able to do exactly what I wanted and even customized the design to include the letter “J” in the dogs ear, which was a perfect detail! Thank you!
Lisa Collins on Facebook

5 months ago

01/31/2020, 02:18 AM
Absolutely! Justin did a fantastic job on My BeeGees Tattoo. I love it!❤️
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Sunda Christensen on Facebook

6 months ago

01/20/2020, 02:22 AM
This was my second time here and they were amazing again! Jarris Vonzombie did an amazing job! His work is outstanding. Great place.
William Hendricks on Facebook

6 months ago

01/04/2020, 08:49 AM
Jarris Vonzombie is an excellent artist. My wife and I both love his work. Will be going back for more.
Jennie Terry on Facebook

6 months ago

12/30/2019, 05:11 AM
I wanted a memorial piece for my brother. A friend of mine recommended Jarris Vonzombie and I couldn't be happier. He designed an amazing beautiful piece. Jarris is an amazing artist who is passionate and dedicated to his work. I highly recommend him!
Bob Phelan on Facebook

7 months ago

11/30/2019, 05:15 AM
jarris vonzombie is an amazing artist to work with definitely will be back!
Christine Parker on Facebook

9 months ago

10/14/2019, 08:49 AM
James McKaskle on Facebook

9 months ago

09/30/2019, 12:55 PM
I went in for a consultation about having some old work covered up. Jaris did an amazing job explaining everything and coming up with a design that worked well and was exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend Club tattoo and Jaris!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.