Logo White
Watch Demo

Club Reduce Las Vegas

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Wellness|Las Vegas, NV 89146

2375 S Jones Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 605-6225

https://drgorgy.clubreduce.com/Public/Expired/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Club Reduce Las Vegas is dedicated to serving the Las Vegas community. We specialize in affordable, effective, and innovative natural weight loss solutions that help you loose weight and keep it off. Call Club Reduce Las Vegas, 2375 S Jones Blvd Ste 17A Las Vegas, NV 89146 - (702) 605-6225

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Robert R. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    04/03/2019, 04:31 AM
    I had been to three other implant specialists and their prices were way more than I could afford. I went to LV Smile center while suffering severe pain. The office staff was smiling and very helpful. Dr Keshmiri was very proficient, as well as very caring and the costs were quite reasonable. I would recommend them to anyone.
    Joseph H. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    03/01/2019, 05:43 AM
    Becky is most terrific. She did an excellent job, and I really appreciate her professionalism. The doctor and staff were also very nice and helpful.
    Martha H. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    01/31/2019, 01:28 AM
    Very affordable
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Lyshaya J. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/01/2018, 10:54 AM
    From the front desk to the dental assistant to the dentist everyone here was absolutely amazing. Very welcoming and just an all around great experience. Wait time was very minimal and the staff really try and get to know you.
    Angela W. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    07/02/2018, 04:28 AM
    All employees were very friendly and gave me good advise on how to take care of myself after the dental procedure. Also the waiting time was not excessive.
    Linda D. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    06/30/2018, 09:52 AM
    No hassles. Clean and friendly, straight forward and honest. Thank you.
    Paul John O. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    06/27/2018, 08:45 AM
    Staff are friendly and helpful.
    Alberto C. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    06/06/2018, 09:53 AM
    The staff was knowledgable and very professional. I was attended to on time. Thank you!
    Donna P. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    05/24/2018, 04:36 AM
    Thank you for the awesome service and kind attitudes during my dental visit today.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.