Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clowns Pancake House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
665 reviews
|Fast Food|Chicago, IL 60636 United States
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

114 W Chicago Ave

(312) 265-1479
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

14600 S La Grange Rd

(708) 645-4677
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

800 E Sibley Blvd

(708) 841-5693
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

7650 S Ashland Ave

(773) 383-2747
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

677 N York St

(630) 359-4229
4.6
(571) · Restaurants

325 N Calumet Rd

(219) 926-5435
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
665 reviews
5368
  
4147
  
389
  
215
  
138
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Charles Henry review for Clowns Pancake House
Charles Henry on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2017, 09:40 AM
Great food.. Wish I worked there "jus for food." Usually have something to eat there at least once a week and/or whenever I venture to the laundromat.
Cynthia Turner review for Clowns Pancake House
Cynthia Turner on Facebook

6 years ago

01/11/2017, 12:26 PM
THE FOOD DOESN'T LOOK REALLY APPEALING TO TO THE POINT I WANNA COME AND I'M CHECKING OUT SOME OF THE PRICES FOR SANDWICH WITH OUT FRIES..""TO HIGH"" SO YEAH I WON'T BE STOPING BY AND I TRAVEL FOR""GOOD FOOD"" BUT I'M GONNA""PASS"" ON THIS ONE��
Mario Seaton review for Clowns Pancake House
Mario Seaton on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2017, 02:58 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Keith Jr McKinney review for Clowns Pancake House
Keith Jr McKinney on Facebook

6 years ago

12/27/2016, 00:36 AM
Lalo Nava review for Clowns Pancake House
Lalo Nava on Facebook

6 years ago

12/10/2016, 02:49 AM
Barbara Ann Sayles review for Clowns Pancake House
Barbara Ann Sayles on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2016, 03:11 AM
Don Gonzalez review for Clowns Pancake House
Don Gonzalez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2016, 08:45 AM
Strait Fiyaaaaaaaaa! Looks aren't always what they seem. �������������
Liz Roa review for Clowns Pancake House
Liz Roa on Facebook

6 years ago

09/07/2016, 20:27 PM
I love this place! The food is delicious! My favorite is the biscuits with gravy and the staff is si friendly and helpful! The afternoon girl with glasses was the nicest and most helpful. Thanks
Yessenia Damian review for Clowns Pancake House
Yessenia Damian on Facebook

6 years ago

09/07/2016, 07:00 AM
I live in the northside, came over there to take care of my grandma. Me and my grandma were so hungry, came to clown's pancake house and i forgot her name but she had glasses . She was the nicest server ever!!! Im allergic to so many food wise . She helped me what to get ! Food was great! Will be back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.