Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clove Wendell D DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Dentists|Grass Valley, CA 95945

152 Catherine Ln, Ste D, Grass Valley, CA 95945

(530) 273-9111

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(367) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave suite b

(916) 961-1111
5.0
(1) · Dental

2280 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 481-2000
5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
About

Clove Wendell D DDS is a Dentist facility at 152 Catherine Lane in Grass Valley, CA. Services: Clove Wendell D DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Grass Valley, CA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Clove Wendell D DDS at (530) 273-9111 to schedule an appointment in Grass Valley, CA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Clove Wendell D DDS
Anonymous on CareDash

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 20:05 PM
Dr Clove is a wonderful dentist I started seeing Dr Clove 2 years ago and I am very nervous about seeing the dentist. I really like him and his staff. He does his own cleanings so he doesn’t have a large staff but his assistant and front office are very competent and kind. I like that if I have an emergency, I can call him and he will come into the office to see me even over weekends.
Licia Marie review for Clove Wendell D DDS
Licia Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 07:36 AM
I’m extremely fearful of dentists my whole adult life but, Dr Wendell makes me feel comfortable! He is right to the point with what you need and not extra stuff you don’t! Much appreciated when you don’t have insurance. His prices are beyond reasonable and can always get in in a timely manner! Thank you Dr Wendell!
Licia Marie review for Clove Wendell D DDS
Licia Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 05:40 AM
I’m extremely fearful of dentists my whole adult life but, Dr Wendell makes me feel comfortable! He is right to the point with what you need and not extra stuff you don’t! Much appreciated when you don’t have insurance. His prices are beyond reasonable and can always get in in a timely manner! Thank you Dr Wendell!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Angela Hodges review for Clove Wendell D DDS
Angela Hodges on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 02:06 AM
I love Dr. clove! I’ve developed a serious fear of the dentist as an adult after a few terrible experiences but Dr. Clove does has changed everything! I no longer get anxiety before my appointment or white knuckle it through the process. He’s the best!
GoldCountryRealtor review for Clove Wendell D DDS
GoldCountryRealtor on Wellness

9 years ago

07/09/2013, 03:37 AM
One of the best dentists in the Grass Valley, CA and Nevada City, CA area. Friendly and professional. The offices are super clean and neat. Dr. Clove is the dentist for our whole family (myself, wife and 3 kids). A good dentist, a great personality and a friendly staff. I would recommend him if you are looking for a dentist in the Nevada City or Grass Valley, CA area.
GoldCountryRealtor review for Clove Wendell D DDS
GoldCountryRealtor on Wellness

9 years ago

07/09/2013, 01:40 AM
One of the best dentists in the Grass Valley, CA and Nevada City, CA area. Friendly and professional. The offices are super clean and neat. Dr. Clove is the dentist for our whole family (myself, wife and 3 kids). A good dentist, a great personality and a friendly staff. I would recommend him if you are looking for a dentist in the Nevada City or Grass Valley, CA area.
brighter smile review for Clove Wendell D DDS
brighter smile on Wellness

11 years ago

05/09/2011, 06:05 AM
A dentist in Grass Valley, CA that I would recommend. The best dentist that I have been to. I go somewhat regularly. He is friendly and seems to know what he is doing. I haven't had any problems with his work. The staff seems friendly and efficient. If you are in Grass Valley, Ca and need a dentist or want to change dentists, he is a dentist worth giving a try. I appreciated that my last wait wasn't very long, given that my problem was painful and I had no previous appointment. Great dentist in Grass Valley, California
Stephen95959 review for Clove Wendell D DDS
Stephen95959 on Wellness

12 years ago

09/22/2010, 07:51 AM
Dentists are something you don't really want to visit, so when you go there I just appreciate it if they put you at ease and get the job done as quickly as possible. I would recommend Dr. Clove if you need a dentist in the Grass Valley area. He is friendly without being wierd (you know what I mean). I have never had a problem with his work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.