Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cloutier Eyecare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
62 reviews
|Optometrists|Houma, LA 70360

130 Enterprise Dr, Houma, LA 70360

(985) 872-2020

http://www1.cloutiereyecare.com/?tm=1&kw=Optometry+Doctor&KW1=schedule%20eye%20doctor%20appointment&KW2=low%20cost%20prescription%20eyewear&KW3=optometry%20electronic%20medical%20records&KW4=optometry%20medical%20billing%20services&KW5=telemedicine%20services&KW6=order%20eyewear&KW7=order%20contacts&searchbox=0&domainname=0&backfill=0

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(354) · Ophthalmologists

2424 Edenborn Avenue

(504) 518-7992
4.8
(32) · Healthcare

564 Valhi Blvd

(985) 876-6980
4.7
(29) · Healthcare

640 St Charles St

(985) 446-1717
4.5
(8) · Optometrists

3434 Prytania St #250

(504) 891-1988
4.5
(3) · Optometrists

370 Belle Terre Blvd

(985) 652-6066
4.5
(56) · Optometrists

93 Terry Pkwy #9

(504) 361-4446
About

Specializing in: - Contact Lenses - Optical Goods - Optometrists - Physicians & Surgeons, Ophthalmology - Optometry Equipment & Supplies - Opticians - Medical Equipment & Supplies - Optical Goods Repair - Eyeglasses

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
62 reviews
546
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ramona Gonzales Boudreaux review for Cloutier Eyecare
Ramona Gonzales Boudreaux on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 03:47 AM
Extremely friendly. Very thorough. Treated us with the upmost kindness and compassion. Highly recommend
Joe Peerson review for Cloutier Eyecare
Joe Peerson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 04:17 AM
Great service! Personnel effecient, helpful, friendly! Doc Cloutier is a nice gentleman. Very knowledgable. Overall great experience.
Frankie Hebert Dupre review for Cloutier Eyecare
Frankie Hebert Dupre on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 03:15 AM
First, I would like to thank Amber & Asia for going WAY beyond what any other doctor’s office has done for me. Dr. Cloutier had left for the day when I called with 2 questions. Amber and Asia called him just to reassure me that I was taking the medication correctly, and that a fever was normal with the type of infection I had. Above & beyond! If I could give 6 stars, I would!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Beau Sanders review for Cloutier Eyecare
Beau Sanders on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 06:37 AM
Very friendly and take great care of you. I definitely recommend
Reva B. Freeman review for Cloutier Eyecare
Reva B. Freeman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 02:58 AM
Awsome place and very friendly staff, and dr cloutier is so awsome also. Definitely would recomend to family and friends
Melanie Rogers Bruce review for Cloutier Eyecare
Melanie Rogers Bruce on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2017, 12:10 PM
Trisha Scales review for Cloutier Eyecare
Trisha Scales on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2017, 10:36 AM
I love Dr. Cloutier, Mrs. Vickie and the staff. I love the quality of service and products.
Leigh Zappala Domangue review for Cloutier Eyecare
Leigh Zappala Domangue on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2017, 03:25 AM
Jeremy Ordoyne review for Cloutier Eyecare
Jeremy Ordoyne on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 11:26 AM
The prescription was not right. I contacted them because the glasses make everything look 3d. I took the glasses back in they said they made some adjustments and to wear them for at least 3 days. I cannot wear these glasses. I will trip and fall if I wear these glasses.if you step out of a vehicle or off a curb you cant judge the distance and it causes you to trip. I went to America's best and did an entirely new exam no problems with the America best glasses.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.