Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clog Squad

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
80 reviews
|Plumbing|Hamilton, MI 49419 United States

3238 Wildwood Dr, Hamilton, MI 49419 United States

(616) 399-6775

https://www.clogsquad.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(64) · Contractors

6980 Hammond Ave SE

(616) 698-6790
5.0
(2) · Contractors

505 W Barney Ave

(231) 733-4447
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11555 Edgerton Ave NE

(616) 884-5620
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

870 N Black river Dr

(616) 772-5626
5.0
(23) · Contractors

2006 52nd Ave

(616) 896-1321
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

205 8th Ave

(269) 965-1889
About

Clog Squad Specialises in cleaning drains and eliminating the cause of the problem. Got a clogged, blocked, plugged, backed up or slow drain? Is your kitchen closed because your sink is clogged and not draining? Are you standing in water when you take a shower? Did you just buy a house and when you use the water, sewage comes up in your basement? When it rains hard does your basement flood? Friends or family came to visit and now your basement bathroom is backing up? If you need help killing a clog, getting your pipes flowing and eliminating the cause of the problem; hire Clog Squad.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
80 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Randy Walker review for Clog Squad
Randy Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2020, 05:08 AM
Same day response. Andrew was thorough and even gave me tips on how to avoid future such clogs. I appreciate the quick response and professionalism.
Julie Bos review for Clog Squad
Julie Bos on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 04:57 AM
Called yesterday at 9 am, and by just after 11 am the clog was fixed. Excellent customer service from the initial phone call to timeliness, professionalism, and excellent all-around communication - we 100% recommend the Clog Squad!
Sandra Bove review for Clog Squad
Sandra Bove on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 05:21 AM
The most amazing hard working men. Thank you for everything you have done for us. We appreciate honest people in this business!!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Richard Wakefield review for Clog Squad
Richard Wakefield on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 07:18 AM
Had Clog Squad out today to unclog a kitchen drain. They came out expeditiously and got it fixed, cleaned up and went on their way. I highly recommend using Clog Squad for all your clogged pipe issues. 5 star rating. 👍
Merri Benchich review for Clog Squad
Merri Benchich on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 05:14 AM
I think they were more excited about clearing our clogged drain than I was. They were professional, enthusiastic and friendly.
Paden Henagin review for Clog Squad
Paden Henagin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 11:19 AM
Had them out yesterday to clean the sewer line of roots. Came on time did a great job. Clean and friendly service.
Ryan Giles review for Clog Squad
Ryan Giles on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 02:27 AM
The clog dog is a great weapon to have in your arsenal to destroy clogs!
Ann Schock review for Clog Squad
Ann Schock on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2019, 04:10 AM
I called late afternoon and they couldn’t get to me same day, but I was assured they would come to me first thing in the morning and would not leave me without a bathroom. They came, they unclogged! Neat, clean and professional! They do need to come back for some outside work, but I have my bathroom back and this, one bathroom with 4 females, Mom is so relieved. Thank you CS!
Austin W Taylor review for Clog Squad
Austin W Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 12:42 PM
Clog Sqaud knows drain cleaning, drain rehabilitation, and anything else about drains. They have the tools and know-how to get it done. I highly recommend them for all your drain needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.