Logo White
Watch Demo

ClinicalAthlete Newport

Own this business?
4.9
32 reviews
|Wellness|Newport Beach, CA 92660

3845 Birch St, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 478-5305

https://clinicalathletenewport.com/home-page

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

8610 S Sepulveda Blvd # 202

(310) 641-0333

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

333 City Blvd W # 2000

(714) 940-5500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Physical Therapy

10780 CA-2 #405

(310) 234-0300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

2155 N Bellflower Blvd # 16

(562) 243-9105

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

1409 Glenneyre St

(949) 342-6005
5.0
(1) · Wellness

23282 Mill Creek Dr #105

(949) 380-7800

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
32 reviews
527
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.7PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Max Lanman on Facebook

7 months ago

11/10/2019, 02:23 AM
Dr. Quinn Henoch is an incredible physical therapist and coach. I have been struggling for 3 years with chronic upper back pain and had previously visited with countless doctors (neuro, pain management, etc.) and had worked with 2 other physical therapists without finding any relief. Quinn gave me hope and encouragement and most of all some invaluable tools to work towards a better life. Within the first month of working with Quinn, I found myself happier and stronger and I was living with less pain than ever before. What a gift he gave me. Thank you so much, Quinn.
Robin Blythe on Facebook

8 months ago

10/10/2019, 02:02 AM
Excellent physio services designed by and for strength sports. Can't recommend highly enough after being let down by upwards of 5 different providers in the past.
Sophie Lezama on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2019, 02:38 AM
My husband, an avid runner, spent months nursing a recurring injury to his knee and calf. It made me so sad to see him struggling. I know how much he likes to run. So I asked one of the elite athletes at CrossFit Tustin who we should go see. We needed a physical therapist but I only wanted to spend the money on someone who was going to deliver results. Quinn Henoch from Clinical Athlete came recommended and we made an appointment. Quinn impressed us with his knowledge and professionalism and his attention throughout the 30 days of coaching (which is include in the coach of the office visit). I wouldn't be writing this review if my husband wasn't back in action. He's running three times a week and thanks to Quinn's coaching Darius is running pain free. We recommend this guy wholeheartedly.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Kyle Cooper on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2019, 01:23 AM
Clinical Athlete and Dr. Quinn provided what might be the best medical/healthcare interaction I have experienced. Quinn's causal but knowledgeable approach gave me the confidence that I am not actually broken, I just need to make adjustments in my approach. He gave me all the tools that I needed to reach the goals I've set for myself. If I ever find myself in a position where I need PT care, I will not go anywhere else.
DEAN D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/13/2019, 00:01 AM
Very personable. Had to glue in a cap that loosened.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 00:02 AM
The team is so great and work very well together. Very professional office. They always respond in a timely fashion and are very warm and welcoming.
Christopher T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 01:02 AM
Moved to California recently and it's not easy finding new doctors. The team at Newport Beach Dentistry was awesome. All billing and procedures were explained in detail. Dr. Ryan was awesome and took his time to get to know you as a new patient. I highly recommend Newport Beach Dentistry.
Alexander M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 01:04 AM
My first appointment was a great experience, I had recently moved here in search of a new dentist which can be a scary task not knowing who is going to be inside your mouth. I enjoyed my experience because Doctor F didn't make me feel worse that my teeth needed work, I know that they needed work and me going there was my first step in starting that process and the last thing I wanted to hear was a dentist harp on all the wrong things or extra things I should have been doing to prevent things from getting to this point. He was more concerned with providing resolutions rather than a lecture, which led me write this to promote more of this type of experience to make the dentist less of a hassle than it seems to be. best regards.
ARAVIND K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 01:01 AM
Been going here since the Foroutan brothers took over, Ryan is my Dentist. Extremely thorough, remembers patients, and most importantly, excellent bed side manners and friendly. Additionally, the whole team - Terry (the Registered Dental Assistant), Monica (the Receptionist), and Elisa (recently hired hygienist) - are just too good. Anytime I have had to reschedule appointments or if I am running late, Monica/Terry have always accommodated me. In fact, this place is getting souped up with advanced dental tech, and also customer-friendly tech (appointment confirmations, office entertainment, etc.). Give Newport Beach Dentistry a chance, and you will not be disappointed-:)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.