BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Climatize Heating & Cooling

4.9
32 reviews
(Home & Garden)
 475 River Rd, Kingston, TN 37763US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(865) 230-5079

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 15, 2017
We started using Climatize Heating & Cooling about three years ago and found them to be very professional, quick, knowledgable and affordable. Angela promptly makes an appointment that is convenient for the homeowner and Rob or another team member is punctual, professional and polite. They get the job done based on what you describe on the phone and don't have to leave to buy more parts. Billing and paying online is convenient and safe. We highly recommend Climatize! more »
Business Response:
Colleen, We really appreciate your detailed review of our company and the high recommendations! Thanks for taking the time out of your day to share the good words about Climatize Heating & Cooling llc.~AJ
5on Google, Jun 24, 2017
My experience? Excellent! From the start they were professional and friendly. We all get anxiety with these kinds of problems especially due to the cost, but I am at total ease. If you are worried about getting ripped off, it won't be here! I went through Home Adviser and don't regret it at all! As the situations arise I will definitely be recommending Climatize Heating & Cooling! more »
Business Response:
Angela, thanks for the amazing words! We appreciate the time you took to review us and your recommendations!
5on Google, Apr 28, 2017
I'm glad I did the research and interviewed several contractors before I picked Robert and his crew. He and his crew are very knowledgeable and professional. He was very accommodating and did his best to fit our schedule with his. We were excited in getting our ducts cleaned and getting an advanced air filtration system along with the new heat pump. Got a high SEER rated pump, so I can't wait to see the savings in our upcoming bills. He was attentive to all the details, including the capping off the gas line to our old furnace, because we both noticed the faint smell of gas.
My decision with Climatize was validated even further today when our other heat pump froze and stopped working, and Robert made a point of coming this evening even though I was willing to wait until Monday. And to top it off, they don't charge extra for the weekend.
I forgot to mention Robert's​ bill for the installation including all the previously​ mentioned services was a great deal for the quality of service I got all around!
I will recommend him to my fellow neighbors and friends. Climatize is definitely the company to call when it comes to checking out estimates or when you have an emergency. Either way, they have your back!
more »
Business Response:
Wow! Your review is great, we are so very grateful you shared this experience!
5on Google, Feb 10, 2017
A+ customer service! more »
5on Google, Sep 13, 2016
Thank you Robert! He came out on this blazing hot and humid Saturday and had our air up and running in less than an hour. And the price was way cheaper than I expected it to be. He definitely knows his work. Very knowledgeable and doesn't care to explain what's going on. I would definitely recommend them to anyone they are the BEST! And they will definitely be the ones I call when our unit finally dies to put a new one in. THANKS AGAIN ROBERT! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to meeting your needs in the future.
5on Google, Sep 13, 2016
They got there when they said they would, within just a few hours of my call, and although he was not able to fix my problem right then he was able to bypass it so we would have air until he could order the part I need. Super professional and awesome pricing. No nonsense affordable service I would recommend to anyone!! more »
Business Response:
You are awesome for leaving this review, we really appreciate customers like you and we are happy you picked Climatize Heating & Cooling LLC to service your air conditioning system, thank you again!
5on Google, Aug 14, 2016
The best! Very Friendly! more »
Business Response:
Chris, Thankyou for leaving us this review of our Heating & Air Conditioning Service!!!!!
5on Google, Jul 05, 2016
Saved the day! I have asthma and the heat was really bothering me, the ac had been broken for days. We were waiting on the home warranty company to fix it. They had sent another company out where they filled it with freon, it did not last long. Climatize came out and found and repaired a leak, now my air is working and has been for several days. I wish the home warranty company weed through the contractors and save us all some headaches. I highly recommend this company and give a big THANK YOU out to Robert, who was out here spending his evening working his tail off. more »
Business Response:
So glad you left this review, thank you!
1on Google, Jul 05, 2016
We have two HVAC units. The unit for the upstairs portion of the house had a coil that needed replaced, and this company quoted us a price that we felt was high. When we informed them that we were going to search for another service provider, they called simply to (rudely) say "good luck finding somebody else to do it for less." We did, and the job was done by another provider. Then the downstairs unit died, and our home warranty provider contracted Climatize to come out and diagnose/repair it. The same technician showed up and before asking any questions, said, "See what happens when you underpay somebody for a job?" We then told him it's a different unit and the one that was replaced is working just fine. He looked at the downstairs unit, said it was dead, then told the home warranty provider that he refused to do any further work for us. Totally unprofessional and flat out arrogant. more »
Business Response:
We have a right to refuse people based on price, we PAY TAXES unlike most of home warrantee contractors, we are insured, have workmans comp, have degrees in our trade and state licenses, We are NOT arrogant we ARE however CONFIDENT! You think because someone is cheaper that you were better served! I promise you, you havent been, and I also know the reason your other sytem is dead because an unethical contractor overcharged your system. We have to many satisfied customers to prove it, and we are the company called out after the other contractors screw things up.
5on Google, Jul 05, 2016
Very happy with the service Robert (also the owner) provided. He found the problem right away and had the parts in his van so our AC was back up in running within 30 minutes of his arrival. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Tom, So glad you have cold AC!!!
5on Google, Jul 05, 2016
Rob was very professional and told us immediately what our problem us. We will definitely use them in the future. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Mr Johnson, we really appreciate the review!
5on Google, Jun 05, 2016
Awesome service, the tech was a great help as we were having a birthday party and our air was out. Thanks for not letting me wait for service! Installed a loaner motor because ours went out. Out of this world customer service! update: Just had them back out and cleaned the air ducts, great job! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for reviewing us on google!
5on Google, Jun 05, 2016
These guys are strict workers, stayed on task and had the new system in fast and were on budget with no surprises. They are a top quality team to work with! The Heat pump system is functioning much better than the old one and is quieter as well. more »
Business Response:
Thank for reviewing us online! We appreciate the repeat business your family has given us!
on Foursquare, Jun 02, 2016
Air Duct Cleaning more »
5on Google, May 05, 2016
I had an 8 year old ac system that died. Everyone told me I had a bad install from the start. So, I started shopping air conditioning companies and started getting quotes and brands that I would be interested in. At the end of all this I had four quotes, I found that Climatize Heating & Cooling appeared to be the most educated and appeared to pack the most value in my budget and stood behind their work. I checked them out with the state & checked their insurance. I know it seems extreme but after the first ac install, thought it best to check it out. I hired them, they were not the cheapest but not the highest price either. From the beginning I felt comfortable with my decision and was super impressed with the guys installing the new system. It was absolutely a great experience, no significant down time, no drama, totally respectful and I really feel certain that I have the best system and the best install I could purchase. Big Fan!! Thanks for taking Care of Us! more »
Business Response:
Chester, thank you for reviewing our Ac service and install crew!
5on Google, May 05, 2016
I had a great experience with Climatize, they were quick to respond to my after hours call. I found the ac technician to be very capable and didn't mind providing me with answers to all my questions. I actually got their number from a friend of mine who had a good experience as well. I called about 7 pm and they came out around 8 pm, had the upstairs system running cold by 9:15pm. Well worth the price they charged and I feel like they should get extra stars for the exceptional customer service & great information they provided! I would highly recommend Climatize Heating and Cooling to my friends & family. more »
Business Response:
Reba, thank you for reviewing our ac service!
5on Google, May 05, 2016
Sam was very proffesional and didn't just show up but was on time and called on his way. He explained what he was doing and why so I would understand but he talked to me not at me. I have 3 kids and they followed him around like they had known him forever and they don't take to just anyone. They asked him all kinds of questions and I thought he would tire of it but instead never missed a beat but kept working while answering their questions and making them laugh. They have ask when is he gonna come back, I recommend this company as they are very proffesional and do great work. more »
Business Response:
Nick, We really appreciate you taking the time to write this review for Climatize and for noticing our technician, Sam. We appreciate your business!
5on Google, May 05, 2016
Awesome service from start to finish. Very pleased with the whole process. Within two hours of calling the 24 hour #, they had my air conditioning up and running. Really great customer service, very professional and great price. Thanks a million. I would recommend them in a heartbeat. more »
Business Response:
Glad we could be there to fix your air conditioning!
5on Google, Mar 27, 2016
I was very hesitant about hiring another heating company. I had THREE really poor experiences prior and just needed someone that could fix the problem. I already knew i had paid for a bad install. I just needed to find someone to figure out how to get my system to actually work the way it was supposed to. The company that installed the system "wasn't in business anymore" The next two companies i called gave me little for my money, same problem days later. I called climatize heating and cooling and admit i was very synical but realized quickly the problem was no longer a problem.
Its been over two months and I have no issues. I really felt people should know that they actually solved a huge disturbance in my life. It was a mess, spending the money to have the install and then not having the company warranty it and having to find someone to fix the issue. It really was a problem. Its really bizarre how different the companies are. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my mother and anybody else I cared about.
more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2016
I just want to say my experience with Climatize was great. They were able to get right on the job and complete it in a timely manner. They above and beyond to make me happy! Thanks Climatize Heating & Cooling. more »
Business Response:
We are ever so grateful for taking the time out to review our company online!
5on Google, Jan 18, 2016
more »
5on Google, Jan 18, 2016
We have 5 cats and 2 dogs, our air quality was in the tubes every day our eyes were watering like we were crying. Climatize came in and quickley put a air quality system in and now i hate to leave the house! I go to work and before the end of my shift I am sneezing and coughing, I am definitely sold on the system! more »
Business Response:
I know you are so busy, so we are super pleased you choose to leave this review for all to see. We are ecstatic that you have the AirPure system in your home and that you are experiencing such great results!
5on Google, Dec 18, 2015
Fast and very professional! Highly recommended! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for recommending our Heating & Cooling Company!
5on Google, Sep 18, 2015
Rob and Don were consummate professionals in every aspect. They were knowledgeable and explained step-by-step what was going on and what needs to be done and took care of the job I was extremely impressed.
They have me as a customer for all my Heating and AC needs....
more »
Business Response:
Again, we are so grateful that customers like you take the time to write about the efforts and performance of our heating & Ac technicians. We are so lucky to have considerate clients like you.
5on Google, Mar 20, 2015
You can't beat a company that comes out in extreme temps, in the middle of the night within an hour and fixes your heat at a great price. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, we really appreciate you sharing this review !
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
475 River Rd, Kingston, TN 37763
Home & Garden
Today 8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Affordable Trusted Fast
Climatize Heating & Cooling LLC,
We offer 24-hour emergency service, with no overtime charges for Residential & Commercial Heating & Air Conditioning, as well as Gas Fireplace repair, RV & Boat HVAC repair or Replacement
Climatize Heating & Cooling is a locally owned and operated business, serving you with integrity and offering affordable, trusted, fast 24/7 service and next day installs. Our certified HVAC technicians are prepared to meet all of your heating and cooling needs, with a combination of technical certifications/degrees & years of hands on experience and up to date training with innovative and energy efficient equipment. Our professional Technicians arrive promptly, uniformed and with fully stocked badged Climatize Vehicles. While we are there, you can request your technician to check over any other concerns you may have with your Heating & Cooling system, indoor air quality, humidity issues or fireplace.
We take considerable interest in making certain that your HVAC System is not harmful to your health or your wallet. In this day and age, it is important that your system is installed properly and is as energy efficient as possible. Our well-trained staff aim to provide the professional service, unmatched honesty and integrity you expect from your service provider. If replacement is requested, our Master Technicians will design your system around a specific need and budget. We make sure the equipment is sized properly for peak efficiency. Climatize stays on the cutting edge of technology in making any new and improved products and services available to our valued customers as well as offering creative financing options.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  30
4  
3  
2  
1  1
1 reviews with no rating
4.9
32 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence