Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Columbus, OH 43227

4902 McAllister Ave, Columbus, OH 43227

(614) 575-8324

http://climatechheatingandcooling.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

75 Township Hwy 199 W

(937) 599-2665

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Contractors

201 Delano Avenue

(740) 281-2186
5.0
(41) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1836 E Main St

(937) 350-1881
5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2071 N Bechtle Ave

(937) 324-2212

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

10010 Stage Rd

(740) 277-7788

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

836 Morrison Rd.

(614) 454-1872
About

Complete HVAC systems including air conditioners, heaters, furnaces, air handlers and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
johnlintwizlwrs review for Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning
johnlintwizlwrs on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/05/2011, 00:39 AM
Great Service – Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning, LLC, I just want to thank you very much for helping me. You have been a blessing to me.
williamwatkins234 review for Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning
williamwatkins234 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/17/2011, 11:56 AM
Best Repair Ever – Thorough inspection and check of our system was done in less than 40 minutes. Technician was very prompt and courteous-- knowledgeable.
Bob S. review for Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning
Bob S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/17/2011, 04:04 AM
Air Conditioning The technician was extremely pleasant and did not make me feel stupid for not understanding how the system worked! I thought it was fabulous that someone was here the same day I called given that the temperatures were so high outside. I expected business to be backed up somewhat.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
charlesbeach28 review for Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning
charlesbeach28 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/15/2011, 04:52 AM
Thanks again Jef – We got it done more promptly than we even anticipated.
Everett R. review for Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning
Everett R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/15/2011, 04:29 AM
Best ever The serviceman was most informative. I would ask questions- and he would give detailed answers- always making sure I clearly understood his answer.
A Yahoo Local User review for Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/15/2011, 02:56 AM
Courteous technician. Good workmanship. Prompt service.
lancebranner review for Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning
lancebranner on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/08/2011, 10:12 AM
Best service – I wanted a Trane! I got a Trane! I have a contactor that knows what he is doing, not like some fly-by-nights that come and go! Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning LLC is committed to my cares regarding the unit and acts more like a friend than a contractor!
Mark P. review for Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning
Mark P. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/02/2011, 13:32 PM
Repair or Service a Water Heater Jeff was very prompt and he did a great job and would recommend him to anyone. He agreed to go to my house, do the repair and called me to let me know that everything was working. He didn't talk of the money first, but opted to check on the problem first and let me know where we go from there. He is professional and respectful.
A Yahoo Local User review for Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/08/2011, 22:03 PM
VERY PROMPT, I EXPLANINED THE PROBLEM, HE WENT RIGHT TO IT, FIXED THE PROBLEM AND WAS OUT IN UNBELIEVABLE TIME. HE IS VERY AFFORDABLE. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HIM. AS A MATTER OF FACT I WILL NEVER USE ANYONE ELSE. THANKS JEFF FOR NOT BREAKING MY ARMS AND LEGS
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.