Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Columbus, OH 43227

4902 McAllister Ave, Columbus, OH 43227

(614) 575-8324

http://climatechheatingandcooling.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

75 Township Hwy 199 W

(937) 599-2665

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1836 E Main St

(937) 350-1881
5.0
(43) · Contractors

201 Delano Avenue

(740) 281-2186
5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2071 N Bechtle Ave

(937) 324-2212

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

10010 Stage Rd

(740) 277-7788

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

836 Morrison Rd.

(614) 454-1872

2 people are looking at this business

About

Complete HVAC systems including air conditioners, heaters, furnaces, air handlers and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
amykish review for Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning
amykish on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 04:23 AM
Great service! Highly recommend! Thank you! Ray C.
Michelle Pearrell review for Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning
Michelle Pearrell on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 14:05 PM
The most honest Dependable service, that I've ever dealt with in my life. I have recommended him too many friends and they've all been thankful. Jeff is one of the good guys. I highly recommend him and his company
Michelle P. review for Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning
Michelle P. on BBB

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 05:29 AM
Best service company that I have ever dealt with in my life I have recommended him numerous times and have only been thanked for it I highly recommend because they are honest decent people
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Michelle Pearrell review for Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning
Michelle Pearrell on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 05:17 AM
The most honest Dependable service, that I've ever dealt with in my life. I have recommended him too many friends and they've all been thankful. Jeff is one of the good guys. I highly recommend him and his company
Larry P. review for Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning
Larry P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/29/2015, 01:36 AM
We use Climatech for our home and all of our rental properties. Jeff and his team get in , get our HVAC systems back up and running in short order. Fair priced and no high pressure up sells. Wouldnt use anyone else.
t.k.dun review for Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning
t.k.dun on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/01/2013, 11:00 AM
When my air conditioner went out, I began imagining all kinds of nightmare scenarios-- it was going to cost the moon, I was going to get ripped off, etc. Imagine my surprise when Climatech arrived promptly, fixed the problem in under an hour and charged a very reasonable price. Wonderful service! I am happy to recommend him because he is what others only a claim to be... honest and professional.
Shelley F. review for Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning
Shelley F. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/05/2012, 07:29 AM
Great rates, great service. Able to respond quickly and fix our water heater issue and willing to answer my questions along the way. Will use Climatech again in the future. Thanks SO much!
A Yahoo Local User review for Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

12/05/2011, 08:12 AM
Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning, I just want to thank you very much for helping me. You have been a blessing to me.
Jon G. review for Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning
Jon G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/05/2011, 07:43 AM
Thanks Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning LLC, I just want to thank you very much for helping me. You have been a blessing to me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.