Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Columbus, OH 43227 United States

4902 McAllister Ave, Columbus, OH 43227 United States

(614) 575-8324

http://climatechheatingandcooling.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2692 Northwold Rd

(614) 471-3680
5.0
(2) · Contractors

113 Deerfield Pl

(740) 368-9089
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1507 OH-29

(937) 652-4243
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1335 McKinley Ave

(614) 274-8811
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2155 Western Ave

(740) 775-6328
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3721 Mccarley Dr S

(614) 274-6681
About

Complete HVAC systems including air conditioners, heaters, furnaces, air handlers and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
amykish review for Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning
amykish on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/07/2017, 04:23 AM
Great service! Highly recommend! Thank you! Ray C.
Michelle Pearrell review for Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning
Michelle Pearrell on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2017, 14:05 PM
The most honest Dependable service, that I've ever dealt with in my life. I have recommended him too many friends and they've all been thankful. Jeff is one of the good guys. I highly recommend him and his company
Michelle P. review for Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning
Michelle P. on BBB

6 years ago

01/30/2017, 05:29 AM
Best service company that I have ever dealt with in my life I have recommended him numerous times and have only been thanked for it I highly recommend because they are honest decent people
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Michelle Pearrell review for Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning
Michelle Pearrell on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2017, 05:17 AM
The most honest Dependable service, that I've ever dealt with in my life. I have recommended him too many friends and they've all been thankful. Jeff is one of the good guys. I highly recommend him and his company
Larry P. review for Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning
Larry P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/29/2015, 01:36 AM
We use Climatech for our home and all of our rental properties. Jeff and his team get in , get our HVAC systems back up and running in short order. Fair priced and no high pressure up sells. Wouldnt use anyone else.
t.k.dun review for Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning
t.k.dun on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/01/2013, 11:00 AM
When my air conditioner went out, I began imagining all kinds of nightmare scenarios-- it was going to cost the moon, I was going to get ripped off, etc. Imagine my surprise when Climatech arrived promptly, fixed the problem in under an hour and charged a very reasonable price. Wonderful service! I am happy to recommend him because he is what others only a claim to be... honest and professional.
Shelley F. review for Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning
Shelley F. on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/05/2012, 07:29 AM
Great rates, great service. Able to respond quickly and fix our water heater issue and willing to answer my questions along the way. Will use Climatech again in the future. Thanks SO much!
A Yahoo Local User review for Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

12/05/2011, 08:12 AM
Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning, I just want to thank you very much for helping me. You have been a blessing to me.
Jon G. review for Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning
Jon G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/05/2011, 07:43 AM
Thanks Climatech Heating & Air Conditioning LLC, I just want to thank you very much for helping me. You have been a blessing to me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.