Logo White
Watch Demo

Clifford Chiropractic

Own this business?
4.7
18 reviews
|Healthcare|White House, TN 37188

2759 Highway 31 W, Ste 2, White House, TN 37188

(615) 672-3568

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Rutherford Clinic of Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1139 NW Broad St #103

(615) 217-0097

1 person is looking at this business

Dixon Andrew DC
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

211 Old Hickory Boulevard

(615) 646-1003

2 people are looking at this business

Jenkins Chiropractic
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622

1 person is looking at this business

Mitchell Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2825 Columbine Pl

(615) 361-6502
Health Expressions Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1833 Ward Dr Suite 101

(615) 617-5929

1 person is looking at this business

Guin Bennett, Dc
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

750 Old Hickory Blvd #150

(615) 852-5518

2 people are looking at this business

About

Chiropractors

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
18 reviews
514
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dale Wenger on Healthgrades

a month ago

10/16/2019, 06:07 AM
Dr. Clifford has been a great help to our family and friends. Not only as a Chiropractor but with Acupuncture and N.A.E.T. He is a very perceptive, kind gentleman with a real lot of knowledge, care, and understanding.
Sherry Malone on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 11:28 AM
Dr Clifford is amazing!!!!!!!!! A friend recommended him to me and it's the best decision I have ever made. I feel so much better. I have had a terrible cough for about 6 months now and after seeing Dr Clifford and him treating me it is gone. Oh what a relief. I had a trigger finger not anymore his treatment for that worked wonders. Please if you are having any health issues I highly recommend Dr Clifford. You want be sorry.
Tosha Nicole Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2016, 01:30 AM
Lol just watched my hubby at the doctor's office an it was cool
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/05/2016, 22:46 PM
Dr. Clifford and his staff are AMAZING! They all genuinely care about their patients and making them feel comfortable. I can honestly say without a shadow of a doubt that I will return for many years to come :)
Amber on Wellness

7 years ago

03/12/2013, 13:23 PM
Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else?
Definitely not; I received the best service ever!
Does this provider treat their staff well?
Yes, they treat their staff with respect
Was the waiting area spacious?
Yes, extremely spacious
Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment?
Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important!
Does this provider remember you by name?
Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

12/27/2012, 16:20 PM
Did this provider show attention to detail?
Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous
Does this provider treat every client equally?
Yes, they don't show favoritism
Is this provider's business conveniently located?
Yes, it is very conveniently located
Was this provider argumentative or easily angered?
No, they were very calm and understanding
Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office?
Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly
Jennifer C. on Wellness

7 years ago

07/21/2012, 14:42 PM
Dr. Clifford is the best chiropractor I've ever been to. I always feel better when I leave his office. I was referred to him by a friend and I am glad that I decided to go to him. I had a terrible headache when I went into the office. After Dr. Clifford adjusted my neck, the pain went away. I highly recommend him.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/13/2012, 02:18 AM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment?
Yes
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/02/2012, 08:13 AM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment?
Yes
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.