Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clem's Seafood

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
72 reviews
|Seafood Markets|Boiling Spring Lakes, NC 28461

4351 Long Beach Rd SE, Boiling Spring Lakes, NC 28461

(910) 457-6958

https://www.facebook.com/clemsseafood/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Fresh Shrimp, Crabs, Soft Shell Crabs, Fish, Clams & Scalops. Bait & Tackle, Fresh Seafood.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
72 reviews
556
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brianstephoney Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 06:11 AM
best place for fresh sea food hope to stop in there next summer hands down the best
Tasha Wilcox on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 04:33 AM
We love Clems! Check them out!
Lisa Daniel Bridges on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 01:11 AM
We love Clems! Most of all Kathy, she’s the best! I used to help my mom clean shrimp for dinner, such a tedious task😩 I now call Kathy a couple of hours before I need my shrimp and she takes care of the cleaning for me,,,for a fee of course!!!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Rich Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 02:24 AM
All around great place. We shop here every trip!
Brandy Herman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 06:40 AM
great selection of fresh seafood and love how friendly and accommodating the employees are! bonus: Conrad and hinkle pimento cheese since we moved from Lexington this was a PLEASANT surprise!💛
Michelle Vodzak Milligan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 01:59 AM
Love Clem’s. Been going there for over 40 years for seafood when on vacation!
Shirl Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2018, 02:44 AM
Ladies those crabs were so full, I hurtt myself.
Robert R Plank on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2018, 02:08 AM
We went to check out Oak Island... thought about some seafood while we are there... each little place does their own thing.. The fish guy said go see Clem’s Glad we did... and yes they were good!
Duane Derek on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 03:04 AM
We bought great tasting crab cakes, sweet local corn, with friendly service - definitely will be back to try the soups and baked clams �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.