Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clegg & Guest Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
72 reviews
|Massage|Sterling Heights, MI 48312 United States

35413 Schoenherr Rd, Sterling Heights, MI 48312 United States

(586) 978-7900

https://www.cgphysicaltherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

54750 Mound Rd

(586) 677-5574
5.0
(2) · Reflexology

2470 Farmbrook Trl

(313) 570-4232
5.0
(22) · Wellness

33010 Northwestern Hwy

(248) 538-5165
5.0
(67) · Physical Therapy

15245 Dix Toledo Rd

(734) 284-6582
5.0
(27) · Physical Therapy

12319 Highland Rd #501

(810) 991-1211
5.0
(4) · Massage

3050 Washtenaw Ave

(248) 252-3138
About

Specialties We specialize in outpatient orthopedic physical therapy. Appointments are scheduled with the same licensed physical therapist each visit. We emphasize manual physical therapy and empowering the patient to control their pain levels while still continuing their regular activities. Our staff has over 100 years of combined experience in outpatient orthopedics. History Established in 1992. Clegg & Guest Physical Therapy (formerly Clegg, Guest & Brabant) was founded on the dreams of three physical therapists to work in an environment geared entirely toward patient care. In 1992, they designed a physical therapist owned and operated practice without any outside ownership. With over 100

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
72 reviews
565
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lauren Leming review for Clegg & Guest Physical Therapy
Lauren Leming on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2020, 02:55 AM
I had just gotten new insurance, the front desk staff was super kind and patient in making sure I had all the right information up front! Safe practices and precautions were taken during all my visits. Melissa was great to work with, same with all the PTAs. As a new and first time mom, shoulder pain wasn’t an option, and they were helpful to help change some of my day to day activities to more efficient forms, and gave me routines to practice at home. Highly recommend!
Dennis P. review for Clegg & Guest Physical Therapy
Dennis P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/14/2020, 09:53 AM
Over the last few years I have had to have physical therapy for various reasons. The treatment has always been great. Everyone there is helpful, knowledgable and friendly. They take their time and let you know what they are doing. Malissa has vast experience and listens to your needs. I recommend Clegg and Guest to anyone needing physical therapy.
Tom Brandt review for Clegg & Guest Physical Therapy
Tom Brandt on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 02:29 AM
Stan Guest is the best. He will give you the personal care you need, not cookie cutter like other places. He goes the extra mile! Stan also has trained the other good local physical therapists. If your PT was not trained by Stan, they probably are not that good (speaking from experience). Stan is very well respected among his peers. The staff is super friendly. Wait time is very little. Hours are very reasonable. He has standard, basic equipment in the gym, nothing super expensive to keep the cost down. Therefore, any exercises you need to do, you can most likely do at home or any gym you join. If you had an injury, debating surgery, or even recovering from surgery do not hesitate to make an appointment.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Sunrise Chris review for Clegg & Guest Physical Therapy
Sunrise Chris on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 10:01 AM
I had a great experience having physical therapy at CGPT! Stan's the best! My rheumatologist had told me to prepare to have a replacement right shoulder in the future. Stan and I worked hard to prove him wrong! My 8 weeks in PT helped me to strengthen BOTH shoulders. At one point, I overdid an exercise and experienced pain. Stan recommended that I come in and he would help me, and he truly did! I was back to functioning again the next day. The staff was great at helping me to learn the exercises that will keep my shoulders and core functioning well. I am referring you to my family and friends! I'm so pleased my doctor referred me here. Thanks again, Chris Metzler
Brenda Gortat review for Clegg & Guest Physical Therapy
Brenda Gortat on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 12:52 PM
They are amazing!!
Kathy Caradonna review for Clegg & Guest Physical Therapy
Kathy Caradonna on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 03:17 AM
I been to Clegg and Guest several times for my both knees and left hip replacements. Wouldn't go any where else for therapy. Stan got my knees to bend to the correct angles so I could walk again after both surgery. Everyone there is so kind and very helpful.
Kathy Agnello Hanson review for Clegg & Guest Physical Therapy
Kathy Agnello Hanson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 09:59 AM
they care tremendously! are the best! perservere and never give up on you. they listen actually I would say they are family to me. it is my pleasure to write this and no tim Horton gift card is necessary. you never gave up on me and I love each and everyone of you.
Jake Daley review for Clegg & Guest Physical Therapy
Jake Daley on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 03:53 AM
Manny Coronilla review for Clegg & Guest Physical Therapy
Manny Coronilla on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 03:48 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.