Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clearwater Pain Management

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
22 reviews
|Pain Management|Clearwater, FL 33756

430 Morton Plant St Ste 210, Ste 210, Clearwater, FL 33756

(727) 446-4506

https://evpssites.com/wp-signup.php?new=clearwaterpain.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

1244 Monterey Blvd NE

(727) 433-1951
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

13642 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 818-9586
5.0
(2) · Pain Management

6449 38th Ave N #B3

(727) 347-2225
4.9
(46) · Healthcare

5511 Hanley Rd

(813) 888-5102
4.9
(158) · Pain Management

2553 Windguard Cir

(813) 388-2948
4.9
(155) · Healthcare

38011 Arbor Ridge Dr

(813) 388-2948
About

Specialties At Clearwater Pain Management Associates, our board certified and fellowship physicians have a combined 30 years of clinical experience in diagnosing and effectively treating pain. We also understand, diagnose and treat a variety of injuries that result form motor vehicle accidents. Doctors throughout Tampa Bay trust us to treat their patients after accidents. You can rest assured that you will get caring service and the best treatment in the Tampa Bay area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
22 reviews
510
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
david s. review for Clearwater Pain Management
david s. on BirdEye

10 months ago

07/15/2021, 15:21 PM
Unfortunately today’s visit would get a negative rating if possible. I was informed in the prep room due to me aspirating on two previous visits they could not fully sedate me. I told the nurse Tess/Tessa that it was unprofessional as it was too late to cancel, and if this was for safety they were not ‘safe’ after the first aspiration. Tess then lectured me on how the anesthesia doctor ‘was a doctor’ and obviously ‘smart’ as her volume increased. (I could have noted my degrees and income level if that is her view of ‘smart’ but chose to refrain:)..But I again said it’s unprofessional not to tell a client info that seemingly was previously known…She got louder but finally said it time for the procedure. Then mysteriously I was again informed by Dr K (while laying on the table) ‘safety comes first’ and notified me of 2 past aspirations…Again, first notification. On my way out the door I was stopped by another team member that said, ‘thanks for not engaging with Tess, take the high road’. I assume Tess is not only rude, but is very insecure…Amazing this is tolerated
Respond to negative reviews
JoAnn Nanny review for Clearwater Pain Management
JoAnn Nanny on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 12:55 PM
After going here for many years I always had something positive to say about Clearwater Pain Management. Results were mostly excellent for both me and my husband. Now though there is a problem..... In order to get the needed epidural spine shots with anesthesia all patients have to get tested for the Chinese virus. If one is willing to endure the pain of the shot by not using the anesthesia you can get the epidural. To force people with NO symptoms to get a test for something I am assuming at your own cost is so wrong. It just seems to me that Clearwater Pain Management with its atmosphere of healing is now falling down the well of just not caring as much as they used to. Risking catching a virus with over 99% recovery rate vs. participating in some nefarious reasoning behind testing leads me to doubt the true motives of Clearwater Pain. As a result I have switched doctors after years with CPM?
Richard Crocker review for Clearwater Pain Management
Richard Crocker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 16:59 PM
every time I've been there they've been very fast, almost no wait time at all. very organized, easy paperwork, and the quality of care has always been good. genuinely interested in helping me improve my condition
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Thomas R. review for Clearwater Pain Management
Thomas R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 07:14 AM
If I could give u worse rating I would. I had a telemed appt yesterday no call no text .finally called ur office said couldn't find apot i have card in my hand says i had one ..girl was very rude rescheduled for this morn that was 40 minutes ago again no call call or text u office at only number you can call are extremely rude. Will be calling there office again in about 10 minutes to see what excuse is this time. Would not recommend. This place every 4 to 6 months get new dr or pa and have to start over again.
Respond to negative reviews
Cheryl Pierson-Russell review for Clearwater Pain Management
Cheryl Pierson-Russell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 13:12 PM
Docs are great, staff are awesome.
Tara Still review for Clearwater Pain Management
Tara Still on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 04:45 AM
Lost my documents over and over again. I think they have fraud.
Respond to negative reviews
Susan Baumgaertner Fentz review for Clearwater Pain Management
Susan Baumgaertner Fentz on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 05:10 AM
Tony C. review for Clearwater Pain Management
Tony C. on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 10:24 AM
Dr Chen and Mike Hux over many years have taken great care of my pain management. They are caring and understanding individuals that care for their patience recovery
Gigi Seiler review for Clearwater Pain Management
Gigi Seiler on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2017, 02:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.