Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ClearDefense Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1349 reviews
|Pest Control|Durham, NC 27705 United States

2717 Western Bypass Unit 111, Unit 111, Durham, NC 27705 United States

(919) 636-6900

https://www.cleardefensepest.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(15) · Home Services

1015 East Ivy Valley Dr.

(919) 200-6222
5.0
(7) · Pest Control

8480 Honeycutt Rd #200

(919) 414-6703
5.0
(20) · Home Services

2200 Westinghouse Blvd # 108

(919) 431-9320
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

210 Orange Grove St

(919) 245-3100
5.0
(12) · Home Services

139 E. Chatham St

(919) 825-1209
5.0
(3) · Pest Control

331 W Wilson St

(919) 915-6721
About

At ClearDefense Pest Control, we use only environmentally responsible products. Our pest control treatment is applied with pinpoint precision using methods based on pest behavior, habitats and lifecycle in Durham, NC. Our superior micro-crystallized formula slowly releases treatment product over time assuring ongoing effectiveness & will maintain an effective anti-bug barrier around your home. Applications can be less frequent, which saves you money. And our products dissipate harmlessly into the environment. If you see more than the occasional pest, please call us for a free re-service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,349 reviews
51,317
  
426
  
32
  
22
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
James S. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
James S. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

05/31/2022, 06:37 AM
Chris recently came and preformed a service for clear defense pest control and it was killer like actually killed all the bugs hahahahahahah thanks guys you rock cross posting
Nicole H. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Nicole H. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

05/26/2022, 02:49 AM
Cameron Moore came out today to conduct the routine quarterly service. He was very helpful to our minor ant problem we were seeing in the kitchen. He explained exactly what he was doing, and how the product worked, and what we could expect. I greatly appreciate the hard work from Cameron and everything ClearDefense Pest Control has done to keep our home pest free!
Mike B. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Mike B. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

05/25/2022, 04:37 AM
Chris was at my job today and was a cool guy to talk with, i appreciate him and clear defense for keeping my job bug free
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Chris A. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Chris A. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

05/25/2022, 02:06 AM
I have been using ClearDefense Pest Control for a while now and I have nothing but great things to say about the company! Every single time without fail, ClearDefense amazes me with the most awesome results! I no longer have annoying roaches roaming my home and the mosquito service always takes effect immediately! I swear by this company to give you the best results! Cameron Moore has been my favorite so far to come by and take care of my pests! He is always so kind and takes initiative to make sure I am 100% satisfied. I have never had any complaints for Cameron Moore or ClearDefense Pest Control!
Leah D. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Leah D. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

05/21/2022, 01:46 AM
Chris has done a few services for us before and has always been kind and informative, always super polite and patient with my kid thanks again clear defense
Blake S. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Blake S. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

05/11/2022, 08:02 AM
Chris has done all of our services for clear defense and we have been bug free since thanks chris and clear defense
Brian J. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Brian J. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

02/15/2022, 06:40 AM
We’ve had clear defense for about a year now and ever since the first treatment we haven’t noticed any issues other than a couple spider webs but they take care of those each service. Today Tyler and Mark came to do our quarterly and they did an amazing job and even though I don’t have any issues they still offered to spray inside and in my garage too! Thanks Tyler and Mark and thanks to Clear Defense.
Cathy R. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Cathy R. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

02/13/2022, 03:24 AM
We’re always pleased with Clear Defense and haven’t had any issues concerning bugs in a long time thanks to them. Today Tyler came out and did our quarterly service and he took his time and was very attentive to detail. I would highly recommend to anybody that needs pest control.
Ray E. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Ray E. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/05/2021, 04:49 AM
Corey was very kind and communicative!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.