Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ClearDefense Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1349 reviews
|Pest Control|Durham, NC 27705 United States

2717 Western Bypass Unit 111, Unit 111, Durham, NC 27705 United States

(919) 636-6900

https://www.cleardefensepest.com/

Open now:5:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(15) · Home Services

1015 East Ivy Valley Dr.

(919) 200-6222
5.0
(7) · Pest Control

8480 Honeycutt Rd #200

(919) 414-6703
5.0
(20) · Home Services

2200 Westinghouse Blvd # 108

(919) 431-9320
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

210 Orange Grove St

(919) 245-3100
5.0
(12) · Home Services

139 E. Chatham St

(919) 825-1209
5.0
(3) · Pest Control

331 W Wilson St

(919) 915-6721
About

At ClearDefense Pest Control, we use only environmentally responsible products. Our pest control treatment is applied with pinpoint precision using methods based on pest behavior, habitats and lifecycle in Durham, NC. Our superior micro-crystallized formula slowly releases treatment product over time assuring ongoing effectiveness & will maintain an effective anti-bug barrier around your home. Applications can be less frequent, which saves you money. And our products dissipate harmlessly into the environment. If you see more than the occasional pest, please call us for a free re-service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,349 reviews
51,317
  
426
  
32
  
22
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Bayside H. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Bayside H. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

07/04/2022, 02:54 AM
Corey and Cam M. did an awesome job treating our yard for mosquitoes. Very friendly and did a great job explaining what they were doing. Thanks guys
Angela M. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Angela M. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

06/23/2022, 03:27 AM
Was dog sitting for my mother and she had her bug guy come by he was super nice and informative thanks chris and clear defense
William G. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
William G. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

06/16/2022, 04:17 AM
Cameron Moore did an amazing job while at my home. He remembered about our garden from his last visit, and made sure to remind us that he would be very cautious around it, without us even having to bring up that we have a garden in the back. Its very good and convenient feeling knowing ClearDefense Pest Control have such wonderful employees that care about you and your property.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Alvin S. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Alvin S. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

06/14/2022, 01:02 AM
Kyle M., did a great job and provided extremely professional and efficient service. I would definitely recommend Clear Defense for any pest control needs.
Sam H. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Sam H. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

06/07/2022, 02:49 AM
chris came out today and treated for spiders for clear defense he did a great job called before arriving to make sure we were home and he was good to come by thanks again
Caleb D. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Caleb D. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

06/06/2022, 05:53 AM
Chris. B Recently preformed a service was kind and did a good job, we had a few ant mounds in the yard we showed him and took care of them for us even though they were far from the home 10/10 clear defense pest control thanks guys
David A. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
David A. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

06/06/2022, 01:38 AM
Chris. B Recently preformed a service was kind and did a good job, we had a few ant mounds in the yard we showed him and took care of them for us even though they were far from the home 10/10 clear defense pest control thanks guys - Mrs Downey
Mike W. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Mike W. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

06/03/2022, 02:23 AM
Chris recently did our service, excellent job!!! Thanks Chris for critter control
Lisa D. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Lisa D. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

05/31/2022, 07:06 AM
Chris recently did our service for clear defense and it was good no more critters thanks guys
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.