Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ClearDefense Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1349 reviews
|Pest Control|Durham, NC 27705 United States

2717 Western Bypass Unit 111, Unit 111, Durham, NC 27705 United States

(919) 636-6900

https://www.cleardefensepest.com/

Open now:5:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(15) · Home Services

1015 East Ivy Valley Dr.

(919) 200-6222
5.0
(7) · Pest Control

8480 Honeycutt Rd #200

(919) 414-6703
5.0
(20) · Home Services

2200 Westinghouse Blvd # 108

(919) 431-9320
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

210 Orange Grove St

(919) 245-3100
5.0
(12) · Home Services

139 E. Chatham St

(919) 825-1209
5.0
(3) · Pest Control

331 W Wilson St

(919) 915-6721
About

At ClearDefense Pest Control, we use only environmentally responsible products. Our pest control treatment is applied with pinpoint precision using methods based on pest behavior, habitats and lifecycle in Durham, NC. Our superior micro-crystallized formula slowly releases treatment product over time assuring ongoing effectiveness & will maintain an effective anti-bug barrier around your home. Applications can be less frequent, which saves you money. And our products dissipate harmlessly into the environment. If you see more than the occasional pest, please call us for a free re-service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,349 reviews
51,317
  
426
  
32
  
22
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Bonnie H. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Bonnie H. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

07/28/2022, 02:53 AM
Michal Mohr did our mosquito service and did a great and thorough job. We are always happy with Clear Defense Pest Control and the high quality products they use.
Frank S. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Frank S. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

07/28/2022, 02:42 AM
Responsive and organized. Josh and Corey did a great job with outside treatment.
Desmond W. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Desmond W. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

07/27/2022, 06:03 AM
ClearDefense Pest Control is a great company with amazing technicians. Cameron Moore was very thorough and did an outstanding job. Thank you to Cameron and ClearDefense!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Ana H. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Ana H. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

07/23/2022, 01:54 AM
Chris came and did our parents most recent service and did a good job thanks clear defense pest control
Jack C. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Jack C. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

07/23/2022, 01:20 AM
We have been using clear defense for a while now and id like to say they are top notch always go above and beyond chris came and did our most recent spray and was kind and polite thanks guys for all the hard work
Michael C. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Michael C. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

07/20/2022, 01:39 AM
Greg and Drew were awesome! Very friendly and went above and beyond to service the property.
Melissa C. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Melissa C. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

07/16/2022, 04:44 AM
Cameron Moore did an outstanding job taking care of our home for the routine quarterly service. He was very knowledgeable in his work and made sure to be very careful with his spray, making sure not to spray out vegetable garden or any of our kids toys. Thank you Cameron and ClearDefense pest control!
Chelsea M. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Chelsea M. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

07/12/2022, 02:00 AM
Tyler with Cleardefense pest control was an absolutely delightful technician and highly recommended! I can't say enough good things about this company! He got straight to work and answered all of my questions. I feel confident in the abilities of every technician but Tyler really stood out today. Roaches are a thing of the past. Excellent office staff too. Customer service is always top notch!
Lydia B. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Lydia B. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

07/08/2022, 03:27 AM
All i can say is thanks clear defense chris came by for our service and was very polite and explained the service very well
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.