Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ClearDefense Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1349 reviews
|Pest Control|Durham, NC 27705 United States

2717 Western Bypass Unit 111, Unit 111, Durham, NC 27705 United States

(919) 636-6900

https://www.cleardefensepest.com/

Open now:5:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(15) · Home Services

1015 East Ivy Valley Dr.

(919) 200-6222
5.0
(7) · Pest Control

8480 Honeycutt Rd #200

(919) 414-6703
5.0
(20) · Home Services

2200 Westinghouse Blvd # 108

(919) 431-9320
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

210 Orange Grove St

(919) 245-3100
5.0
(12) · Home Services

139 E. Chatham St

(919) 825-1209
5.0
(3) · Pest Control

331 W Wilson St

(919) 915-6721
About

At ClearDefense Pest Control, we use only environmentally responsible products. Our pest control treatment is applied with pinpoint precision using methods based on pest behavior, habitats and lifecycle in Durham, NC. Our superior micro-crystallized formula slowly releases treatment product over time assuring ongoing effectiveness & will maintain an effective anti-bug barrier around your home. Applications can be less frequent, which saves you money. And our products dissipate harmlessly into the environment. If you see more than the occasional pest, please call us for a free re-service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,349 reviews
51,317
  
426
  
32
  
22
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Sheryl M. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Sheryl M. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

08/27/2022, 05:10 AM
Michal M was great! very polite and quick! We are always happy to have Clear Defense Pest Control at our house.
Flores S. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Flores S. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

08/27/2022, 04:25 AM
Great service today from Michal M. Very nice and young technician we were very pleased with the service. Clear Defense Pest Control provides great services for decent price.
Tim S. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Tim S. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

08/27/2022, 03:52 AM
Our treatment was top notch! Michal with Clear Defense Pest Controldid a great job with our treatment!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jessica E. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Jessica E. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

08/25/2022, 06:34 AM
Using ClearDefense pest control is always such a breeze. I never have to worry about dealing with the annoying bugs in the summer. Cam M came out and did an outstanding job and was very professional.
Sharon F. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Sharon F. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

08/24/2022, 06:43 AM
Clear defense Corey Davidson came by did the best job ever please send back
Michelle T. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Michelle T. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

08/16/2022, 01:01 AM
Christopher came by today and did a service for us he was very kind and polite clear defense always uses pet safe product so we feel safe with them thanks again guys
Leah H. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Leah H. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

08/12/2022, 05:30 AM
Clear defense pest Corey Rob did amazing bring them back they make a good team
Christy W. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Christy W. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

08/12/2022, 01:16 AM
Chris and the clear defense crew all get 5 stars from me thanks
Nicholas Y. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Nicholas Y. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

08/10/2022, 07:27 AM
Michal M was by far the best technician we had yet. We started a year ago and never had anyone be so polite and professional. He did a great job got rid of the Mosquitoes as well. Thanks Clear Defense Pest Control for providing a high quality technician!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.