Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ClearDefense Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1329 reviews
|Pest Control|Durham, NC 27705 United States

2717 Western Bypass Unit 111, Unit 111, Durham, NC 27705 United States

(919) 636-6900

https://www.cleardefensepest.com/

Open now:5:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(15) · Home Services

1015 East Ivy Valley Dr.

(919) 200-6222
5.0
(7) · Pest Control

8480 Honeycutt Rd #200

(919) 414-6703
5.0
(20) · Home Services

2200 Westinghouse Blvd # 108

(919) 431-9320
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

210 Orange Grove St

(919) 245-3100
5.0
(12) · Home Services

139 E. Chatham St

(919) 825-1209
5.0
(3) · Pest Control

331 W Wilson St

(919) 915-6721
About

At ClearDefense Pest Control, we use only environmentally responsible products. Our pest control treatment is applied with pinpoint precision using methods based on pest behavior, habitats and lifecycle in Durham, NC. Our superior micro-crystallized formula slowly releases treatment product over time assuring ongoing effectiveness & will maintain an effective anti-bug barrier around your home. Applications can be less frequent, which saves you money. And our products dissipate harmlessly into the environment. If you see more than the occasional pest, please call us for a free re-service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,329 reviews
51,297
  
426
  
32
  
22
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Deborah B. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Deborah B. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

09/27/2022, 01:17 AM
Corey was my service technician yesterday. He did a great job and went above and beyond to make sure that I was more than satisfied with his service and communications. I greatly appreciate someone like Corey especially at a time when many do not go the extra mile and also while some service is below satisfactory. I will ask for Corey every time! Thank you very much for doing such a great job!
Kelly G. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Kelly G. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

09/24/2022, 05:46 AM
I signed up for the Quarterly service back in January because my neighbor Tyler works there and he did not disappoint. We never see bugs in our house now and I couldn’t be any happier with Clear Defense
Brianna J. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Brianna J. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

09/23/2022, 04:24 AM
Clear Defense Pest Control is hands down the best compay we have had yet for Pest Control. Michal M. does a great job for us everytime!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Morgan H. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Morgan H. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

09/23/2022, 04:12 AM
Cam M at ClearDefense Pest Control does a great job. He was very professional, kind, and confident in taking care of our bug issues. We are very grateful for everything he did while at our home.
Anonymous A. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Anonymous A. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

09/16/2022, 06:41 AM
Corey with Clear Defense Pest Control was awesome to work with. He offered excellent customer service, was on time and very professional. His friendly tips for pest control were excellent and he was very easy to work with. Corey has a very friendly customer centric work ethic and we really appreciate his hard work. Corey is such a great asset to Clear Defense - we truly enjoy working with him!
Sheila W. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Sheila W. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

09/15/2022, 04:54 AM
Cam Moore was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough while he treated our home. We appreciate everything he did for us! ClearDefense Pest Control has wonderful employees and I’ve never had a problem.
Jon W. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Jon W. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

09/08/2022, 04:05 AM
Michal M. was fast and professional, Clear Defense Pest Control is great!
Meghan C. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Meghan C. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

09/08/2022, 02:53 AM
Michal Mohr is a very professional technician. Got to our house early and took care of all our issues around the home. We are satisfied with the services so far and will continue recommending Clear Defense Pest Control to our friends.
Barbara C. review for ClearDefense Pest Control
Barbara C. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

08/29/2022, 01:20 AM
Cameron M did an amazing job treating our home for the routine quarterly service, I recommend ClearDefense Pest Control to all my friends and family for pest needs!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.