Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clearcut Tree Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
60 reviews
|Tree Services|Tavares, FL 32778

835 Cedar Cir, Tavares, FL 32778

(352) 223-6883

https://clearcuttreeservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Tree Services

492 Noelwood Ct

(407) 900-0416
5.0
(15) · Landscape Architects

5889 S Williamson Blvd

(386) 957-5744

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

1856 Patterson Ave.

(386) 516-0514

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services
(321) 239-7237

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(87) · Tree Services

17121 Live Oak Ct

(407) 432-2944

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Landscaping

623 SE 32nd Ave

(352) 816-4367

1 person is looking at this business

About

Clearcut Tree Service was founded in 2006 with a simple goal: to provide professional tree service at competitive prices to residents of Lake County, FL, and the surrounding area. We are proud to say that we have met and surpassed that goal by providing a higher standard of service. We specialize in: Tree planting Tree trimming Tree removal Storm work Brush cleanup We are licensed and insured, and we are an accredited business with the Better Business Bureau. When it comes to quality service, go with someone you can trust! Call Clearcut Tree Service today to experience a higher standard of service!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
60 reviews
550
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/24/2019, 02:42 AM
Great tree service company, I have used them for over 10 years, Rodney runs a honest company, the clean up is perfect . 5 stars
Sarah Strain Triton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 02:15 AM
these guys are pros! I am enjoying working with them.
Edward D Wendling on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 12:36 PM
We had called several other services with little to no response. A couple even came out and gave us estimates with a promise to do the work in a couple of weeks. We never heard from them again even though we called to see when they would do the work. We called Clearcut and they came out that day, gave us an estimate and a date when they would do the work. They came even ahead of that date and did a wonderful and efficient job. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs tree services performed.
Business Response:

Thank you, Mr. Wendling, we are happy that we could take care of your tree work!

Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Tom Tonn on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 07:37 AM
Professional and quick tree removal
Tim Wegner on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 07:45 AM
When I needed some tree work done, I called 6 companies. Got 4 voicemails, left 2 messages, 2 mailboxes were full, 1 never answered. Clearcut answered, came right out for estimate, quoted a very fair price and had the work completed in 2 Days!! I highly recommend Clearcut Tree Services!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Mr. Wegner, It was our pleasure to assist you!

Cynthia H on Dex Knows

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 16:04 PM
Clearcut Tree Service This company rolls up impressively, with the right equipment, and polite crew. They obviously know their stuff. I've seen this company around for a long time, and they did some work for my neighbors. So, when I needed my sightlines for the satellite dish opened up, I called. They arrived on time and efficiently made my job look easy, very professional! I also felt I got a fair price, would definitely recommended this company...
Cynthia H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 04:02 AM
I've seen this company around for a long time, and they did some work for my neighbors. So, when I needed my sightlines for the satellite dish opened up, I called. They arrived on time and the crew were all polite. They efficiently made my job look easy, very professional! I also felt I got a fair price, would definitely recommended this company.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.