Logo White
Watch Demo

Clearcut Tree Service

Own this business?
4.7
55 reviews
|Home Services|Tavares, FL 32778

835 Cedar Cir, Tavares, FL 32778

(352) 223-6883

https://clearcuttreeservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Independent Tree & Landscape
5.0
(8) · Tree Services

492 Noelwood Ct

(407) 900-0416
Karney Tree Service
5.0
(70) · Tree Services

17121 Live Oak Ct

(407) 432-2944
A-1 Allen Tree Specialist
5.0
(10) · Tree Services

7910 E Derby Oaks Dr

(352) 726-8880
John Berman
5.0
(5) · Landscaping

623 SE 32nd Ave

(352) 816-4367
Bob’s Tree Service
5.0
(1) · Home Services

950 NE 49th St

(352) 361-5243
White's Property Maintenance
5.0
(16) · Tree Services

14941 Devane Ct

(352) 458-1550

About

Clearcut Tree Service was founded in 2006 with a simple goal: to provide professional tree service at competitive prices to residents of Lake County, FL, and the surrounding area. We are proud to say that we have met and surpassed that goal by providing a higher standard of service. We specialize in: Tree planting Tree trimming Tree removal Storm work Brush cleanup We are licensed and insured, and we are an accredited business with the Better Business Bureau. When it comes to quality service, go with someone you can trust! Call Clearcut Tree Service today to experience a higher standard of service!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
55 reviews
546
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.7Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike C. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

02/24/2019, 02:42 AM
Great tree service company, I have used them for over 10 years, Rodney runs a honest company, the clean up is perfect . 5 stars
Sarah Strain Triton on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2019, 02:15 AM
these guys are pros! I am enjoying working with them.
Edward D Wendling on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2018, 12:36 PM
We had called several other services with little to no response. A couple even came out and gave us estimates with a promise to do the work in a couple of weeks. We never heard from them again even though we called to see when they would do the work. We called Clearcut and they came out that day, gave us an estimate and a date when they would do the work. They came even ahead of that date and did a wonderful and efficient job. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs tree services performed.
Business Response:

Thank you, Mr. Wendling, we are happy that we could take care of your tree work!

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Tom Tonn on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 07:37 AM
Professional and quick tree removal
Tim Wegner on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 07:45 AM
When I needed some tree work done, I called 6 companies. Got 4 voicemails, left 2 messages, 2 mailboxes were full, 1 never answered. Clearcut answered, came right out for estimate, quoted a very fair price and had the work completed in 2 Days!! I highly recommend Clearcut Tree Services!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Mr. Wegner, It was our pleasure to assist you!

Cynthia H on Dex Knows

3 years ago

05/31/2017, 16:04 PM
Clearcut Tree Service This company rolls up impressively, with the right equipment, and polite crew. They obviously know their stuff. I've seen this company around for a long time, and they did some work for my neighbors. So, when I needed my sightlines for the satellite dish opened up, I called. They arrived on time and efficiently made my job look easy, very professional! I also felt I got a fair price, would definitely recommended this company...
Cynthia H. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/31/2017, 04:02 AM
I've seen this company around for a long time, and they did some work for my neighbors. So, when I needed my sightlines for the satellite dish opened up, I called. They arrived on time and the crew were all polite. They efficiently made my job look easy, very professional! I also felt I got a fair price, would definitely recommended this company.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.