Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clear Water of San Marcos

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Water Purification Services|San Marcos, TX 78666

215 W San Antonio St, Ste 2108, San Marcos, TX 78666

(512) 757-1731

https://clearwatersanmarcos.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Services

321 Phelan Rd

(512) 303-4473

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

3452 FM 2021

(800) 633-8469
About

The original EasyWater No-Salt Conditioner revolutionized the water treatment industry. Our unique salt-free approach to treating the problem of hard water means you have no hassle, no maintenance, and no worries about the effects that hard water can have on your home. If you're looking for a reliable home water softener system, the EasyWater No-Salt Conditioner has you covered.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Camareno Marez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2018, 19:18 PM
Cathy Lemoine on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2018, 09:36 AM
Awesome and honest guy who does his best for your family
Laynie Ash Castro on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2018, 06:47 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Cathy Lemoine on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2018, 05:00 AM
Awesome and honest guy who does his best for your family
Amanda Camareno Marez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2018, 02:09 AM
Laynie Ash Castro on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2018, 00:05 AM
Enid Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 05:31 AM
Doug with clear water is a fantastic person. Very knowledgeable and attentive to your needs and budget. I highly recommend meeting with him before you invest in any water treatments!
Doug B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/28/2014, 03:05 AM
I moved to San Marcos Tx 2 yrs ago and the house had not had a hard water treatment system everything had white stains of calcium and limestone all over fixtures and appliances .I puchased an Easy Water "NoSalt" Tankless treatment system from Clearwater of San Marcos and it Works wonderful. ...I'm one happy customer !
Pam C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/05/2014, 05:22 AM
Met with Doug and he did a fabulous presentation - going to refer to my homeowner friends
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.