Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clear Vision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
57 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Gretna, LA 70053

91 Westbank Expy Suite 510, Suite 510, Gretna, LA 70053

(504) 366-9435

https://clear-vision-center-la.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

42373 Pelican Professional Park

(985) 542-5624
5.0
(352) · Ophthalmologists

2424 Edenborn Avenue

(504) 518-7992
5.0
(2) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

268 Corporate Dr

(985) 879-2393
About

Eye Exams Eyewear. Contact Lenses. Most Insurance Accepted. VSP, EyeMed, Spectera, Medicaid

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
57 reviews
550
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Edward Johnson review for Clear Vision Center
Edward Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 02:28 AM
I’ve been going to Dr. Bloom for years he’s great attentive and will recommend him to everyone he’s a great doctor
Cynthia Burmaster review for Clear Vision Center
Cynthia Burmaster on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 01:36 AM
My husband and I are very happy with our experience with Dr.Bloom and the staff all are very welcoming and kind.
Benjamin Levy review for Clear Vision Center
Benjamin Levy on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 03:20 AM
Beautiful office at convenient location with friendly staff. Dr. Bloom was amazing and great with the kids. We highly recommend Clear Vision Center!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Ken Centola review for Clear Vision Center
Ken Centola on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 12:17 PM
We love King Master Errol
Dee S Wise review for Clear Vision Center
Dee S Wise on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2018, 02:18 AM
Had such a good experience here...I HIGHLY recommend!�
Nazeema Ally review for Clear Vision Center
Nazeema Ally on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2017, 00:05 AM
Dr Bloom is amazing we have been with the Blooms since before Katrina service is great staff is outstanding. The Blooms treat all of their patients like family when our pug Chase passed away they not only send flowers they also called to check on us regularly to help us throughout the mourning We love � Dr Bloom and Ms Charlotte and highly recommend Clear Vision.
Brandi Cali review for Clear Vision Center
Brandi Cali on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 06:52 AM
Leslie Richardson Henderson review for Clear Vision Center
Leslie Richardson Henderson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2017, 22:43 PM
My son and I have been going to Clear Vision (Dr. Bloom) since 2005. Best in the business. We moved off the West Bank but continued to make the commute as scheduled.
Erik Bloom review for Clear Vision Center
Erik Bloom on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2017, 21:04 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.