Logo White
Watch Demo

CLEAR SPEECH NOW PLLC

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Healthcare|Hampton, VA 23666

4410 E Claiborne Square Suite 218, Suite 334, Hampton, VA 23666

(757) 871-5558

http://www.clearspeechnow.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chyeann Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 00:21 AM
My son was at the age of two when we first started his speech therapy. During the process I was given positive ways in what I can do to help my son at home. I was always wanting updates and was given them when asked. My son loves the environment that Mrs. Walton has. She is very warm and understanding. She is very passionate with the process of speech. When my child came in he spoke two words in fear as a parent I was trying to figure out why. Now after therapy with Mrs. Walton he has so much language, expression and can interact with everyone! I loved having her standing right beside me cheering on my son and and all I can say is she changed his life, we couldn’t be more blessed to have Mrs. Walton as our sons therapist!
Amy Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 16:00 PM
Stephanie Soares on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 06:34 AM
Travis loves going to see Ms. Betty! He's made so much progress in the last year, and its been fun to see him blossom.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Michelle Percival on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 02:55 AM
I cannot speak highly enough about this lovely practice! Mrs. Walton and her staff are professional and have a true passion for what they do. We witnessed our daughter go from barely speaking audible words to understanding her. Not only did she improve with speech skills but social skills as well. We are truly appreciative for the time this practice put into our child.
Stevanna Mcmillian on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2017, 04:05 AM
This honestly is the best decision I've made in life! When I had no hope she was patient, understanding and has made a major impact with my sons speech. Someone my son & I can call family. Never met anyone so caring and genuine, I recommend anyone that was going through the same thing to call she will have you set for success. If I could rate her a 10 I would!!!!!
Ashley Dawn Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2017, 01:07 AM
My son has been going there for over a year. He has made so much progress... They were able to work around my busy schedule. I feel like they are family, and my son loves going..Thank you...
Shirley Gantt on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2017, 06:00 AM
Mrs. Walton and her staff are professional and personal. Clear Speech has reached different boundaries to help our daughter reach certain goals in schools .During our therapy visits ,Mrs. Walton has always showed an interest and concern about what our daughter was achieving in school and if Clear Speech therapy was helping her in school as well We invited her to attend our daughter's next IEP meeting and she agreed to it . From her attending the meeting, she has inspired our daughter to learn exactly what she needs to meet her goals for the upcoming school year. We are proud to be a part of Clear Speech Now and will continue as long as we need therapy . We thank you and your staff for your encouragement and making us "smile '.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.