Logo White
Watch Demo

Clear Lake Eye Center

Own this business?
4.8
241 reviews
|Healthcare|Webster, TX 77598

17040 Galveston Rd, Webster, TX 77598

(281) 338-8474

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Eye Trends
5.0
(36) · Optometrists

650 W Bough Ln # 120

(713) 973-2020

4 people are looking at this business

Optical at Lincoln Green
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

11339 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 580-7555
John F Reiter Opticians
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

114 E Texas Ave

(281) 422-8339

5 people are looking at this business

Warren Cross & Associates
5.0
(2) · Eyewear & Opticians

5555 W Loop S

(713) 666-4224

2 people are looking at this business

Houston Eye Associates
5.0
(52) · Healthcare

12121 Richmond Ave #220

(713) 558-8775

4 people are looking at this business

Vision Source Family Eye Care
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11601 Shadow Creek Pkwy

(713) 436-7544

About

Therapeutic Optometrists, and Glaucoma Specialists. Our full-service optical department offers personal attention from an American Board of Opticianry Certified staff member that will assist you with your eyewear needs. The optical centers have a wide selection of contacts and frames for men, women and children. We also carry the latest in designer eyewear, sunglasses and specialty eyewear. No prescription is too difficult. Our trained opticians are happy to help with any frame or lens problem, as well as answer any questions you may have about your eyewear. A proper and comfortable fit is our ultimate goal!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
241 reviews
5207
  
412
  
33
  
20
  
18
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 208 Reviews4.8Google
  • 33 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee Kolar Rubert on Facebook

7 days ago

02/18/2020, 13:53 PM
Dr. Brending and her staff at Clear Lake Eye Center are excellent, thorough and give consistent 5 star service. Highly recommend!
Robert Woodard on Facebook

13 days ago

02/13/2020, 13:09 PM
My experience with Clear Lake Eye Center was the best I’ve ever had with any type of health Care. The kindness shown and care given was second to none. My only regret is not knowing about them sooner.
Cathy Jackson Christenson on Facebook

a month ago

01/24/2020, 15:29 PM
Friendly employees I loved Dr Hernandez. She explained every aspect of my exam and was very thorough . Fionella was super nice during all of the testing and Cindy was so helpful in choosing my new glasses
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Corey Lollar on Facebook

a month ago

01/23/2020, 14:53 PM
Most thorough eye appointment I’ve ever had. They have definitely won my business from now on. Thanks!
Diana Giron on Facebook

2 months ago

01/08/2020, 01:21 AM
The staff is so nice and friendly.
Amy Sanford on Facebook

2 months ago

01/03/2020, 07:22 AM
Saw Dr Hernandez today for an emergency pink eye situation. She was very engaging and informative. Thank you for the super antibiotic drops. I feel better already.
Darren Riggle on Facebook

2 months ago

12/24/2019, 01:59 AM
Attention to care of eye needs was #1. Thanks to the great staff that welcomed me into the office & made quick repairs to my frames (under warranty) too! Eye exam used first class instruments and then reviewed results by traditional methods, nothing missed. I learned how my old eyes were changing and how to best manage my eyewear - cool 😎 Thank you much Gabby and Dr. Brending for all your competent care!
Lisa M. Heitman on Facebook

7 months ago

08/05/2019, 03:43 AM
I could never endorse this practice enough. I broke the nose piece on my frames and since I have neurolens being without my glasses literally makes me feel ill. Ms. Smith went above and beyond to find frames that fit my lenses and work temporarily until my replacement frames are in! The customer service here is ALWAYS top notch!
Mallary Nelson on Facebook

10 months ago

04/19/2019, 16:08 PM
Five stars hands down! My husband had a freak eye injury and needed to be seen somewhere as a new patient. They fit us in—on Good Friday, mind you—and we had nothing but excellent service from the time we walked in until we walked out. Everyone was friendly & informative. Thank you Dr. Chen & staff! Excellent office.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.