Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clear Dermatology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
549 reviews
|Dermatologists|Houston, TX 77094 United States

17756 Katy Fwy, Ste g-1, Houston, TX 77094 United States

(832) 772-3330

https://cleardermatology.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

1310 34th St N

(409) 948-8557
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

6400 Fannin St

(713) 900-3900
4.8
(596) · Healthcare

2643 Commercial Center Blvd b360

(281) 394-9500
4.8
(273) · Dermatologists

10970 Shadow Creek Pkwy #340

(713) 442-7200
4.7
(545) · Dermatologists

9303 Pinecroft Dr #150

(281) 363-5050
About

Acne Actinic Keratosis (Pre-cancer) Botox Chemical Peels Dermal Fillers Eczema Excessive Sweating Moles and Benign Lumps and Bumps Psoriasis Rashes Rosacea Skin Cancer Screening Skin Infections Skin Tags Varicose Veins Warts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
549 reviews
5471
  
411
  
33
  
22
  
143
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bridgette K. Hopkins review for Clear Dermatology
Bridgette K. Hopkins on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 06:01 AM
Dr. Thomas is an awesome dermatologist whom specializes in African American skincare.
amy jozwiak review for Clear Dermatology
amy jozwiak on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/31/2020, 03:04 AM
Great visit. Polite, nice staff & on time appt.
Betty Achapa review for Clear Dermatology
Betty Achapa on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2020, 02:54 AM
Dr.Thomas is the best doctor ever, wish is can be my primary and everything else Doc.. thank u doc for helping me kick my psoriasis. 😊😊😊😊😍😍
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Chelsea J. review for Clear Dermatology
Chelsea J. on Birdeye

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 09:53 AM
If I could rate Clear Dermatology 0 stars, I would. I had an appointment for 8:30 am and if I got there AFTER 8:45 am, I would have to reschedule. I got there EXACTLY at 8:44 am in the office, due to traffic. All I needed was a shot that I normally get for my skin condition. This is nothing new that I get and it only takes 2 minutes for them to give me the shot. I was in EXCRUCIATING PAIN and they DID NOT CARE AT ALL. I explained to them that I could not reschedule my appointment because I could not take anymore vacation time from my job. I basically took time off of work, drove 54 minutes, wasted my time and gas, just to get turned down at a dermatologist office who showed me they do not care about their patient. The doctor I normally would go to is Dr. Thomas and due to this horrible experience, I will never go to this dermatologist ever again. I would not recommend this dermatologist to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Kathy Toepperwein Hopson review for Clear Dermatology
Kathy Toepperwein Hopson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 10:24 AM
Expert care for face & body by qualified dermatologist!
Emily Anne Hogue review for Clear Dermatology
Emily Anne Hogue on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 09:55 AM
love love love. amazing staff
Crystal Malone review for Clear Dermatology
Crystal Malone on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 19:22 PM
Dr Thomas is amazing and super sweet
D. Rich review for Clear Dermatology
D. Rich on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 01:00 AM
Dr. Tran is very professional and thorough. She listened to my description of my symptoms and gave me lots of information and options on how to treat. The past 2 dermatologists did not. Her bedside manner may not be all warm and fuzzy but she knows her stuff. The appointment was quick but very thorough. I would definitely recommend Dr. Tran.
Dell Van L. review for Clear Dermatology
Dell Van L. on Birdeye

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 06:13 AM
First time having a reason to make an appointment here and I was throughly impressed. Easy to make an appointment, very professional and first class all the way
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.