Logo White
Watch Demo

Clear Creek Endodontics

Own this business?
4.9
186 reviews
|Dental|Arvada, CO 80002

7375 W 52nd Ave, Ste 330, Arvada, CO 80002

(303) 432-3636

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dale W Hudson DDS
5.0
(115) · Dental

10200 E Girard Ave Suite A-209

(303) 773-2695

1 person is looking at this business

Perri L Carnes
5.0
(33) · Dental

7889 S Lincoln Ct # 205

(303) 798-6611

1 person is looking at this business

Mountain Range Dentistry
4.9
(328) · Cosmetic Dentists

1333 W 120th Ave

(303) 452-2221

4 people are looking at this business

Perfect Teeth
4.9
(25) · General Dentistry

6650 W 120th Ave

(303) 469-1970

1 person is looking at this business

About

We and our staff have embraced a calling to be caretakers of those in need. We have found meaning and purpose in our ability to improve the health and lives of others, remove their fears & treat their pain, all-the-while acting with compassion. We consider everyday a blessing that affords us the opportunity to fulfill this mission. We will develop a positive and nurturing space that provides each of us with a safe environment to grow and fulfill our needs both personally and professionally. It will be a place of mutual respect, clear communication, laughter and teamwork in an atmosphere that is fun, energized and joyous; our mark shall be one of kindness. We will provide our patients with an

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
186 reviews
5151
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 144 Reviews4.9Google
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dylan Nemeth on Facebook

a month ago

09/10/2019, 09:32 AM
Very nice and inviting. Stratton knew what he was doing as I had no problems with the root canal. They had no problem with me asking questions and looking at other problems that were a bit off topic. thank you guys!
Amber Rose on Facebook

a month ago

09/06/2019, 16:52 PM
Ryan and his crew are awesome! I was referred to them from comfort dental... don’t go to comfort dental! But I asked them to double check if I even needed a root canal done. Turns out I did not need the root canal. They did not try to lie and tell me I needed unnecessary work done on my tooth. I would go back for a root canal in a heart beat! Everyone treated me with respect and were kind. Thank you guys for the pleasant experience!
Lisha Anne Haulman on Facebook

2 months ago

08/29/2019, 01:04 AM
I was so nervous! I white knuckled it at 1st.....then slowly I felt better they calmed me down and talked to me the whole time! never have I been OK with a ROOT canal! thank you guys for making my experience a comedy standup up....I mean sitdown act 😁👊🏻👍 I TOTALLY recommend!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Noemi Arzaga Leo on Facebook

2 months ago

08/23/2019, 01:09 AM
That was the least painful root canal I've ever had, & I've had several, sadly! Efficient but too much chit chat between the dentist & assistant. Made me feel like they weren't focused on what they were doing.
Marianne Monagle on Facebook

2 months ago

08/20/2019, 05:40 AM
Very competent and caring practice. Highly recommended by my general DDS who I trust. I had a great experience with Clear Creek Endodontics and would recommend. Dental assistant was very knowledgeable and kind, met all my needs and saw to my comfort.
Treffley Trombley on Facebook

2 months ago

08/15/2019, 11:15 AM
I’m terrified of this process but it was a breeze and here they made me fall asleep in the chair I was so relaxed. Wouldn’t recommend anywhere else.
Mark Oestereich on Facebook

2 months ago

08/07/2019, 02:17 AM
I was in and back out in about an hour, I needed a root canal, not an easy procedure, but I was impressed with the how quickly and professionally I was helped.
Deb Mcdonald on Facebook

4 months ago

07/03/2019, 01:23 AM
They were very professional, knowledgeable, and very friendly.
Scott Gresser on Facebook

4 months ago

06/26/2019, 01:33 AM
Great service and treatment from start to finish! A root canal at 730am is not a fun way to start the day but they literally made it painless. Many thanks to your team!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.