Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clear Creek Dental Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
28 reviews
|Dentists|Springboro, OH 45066 United States

25 E Central Ave, #1, Springboro, OH 45066 United States

(937) 748-2220

http://www.clearcreek.dental/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(277) · Dental

340 Fairfield Ave

(859) 291-7621
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1216 W. Eads Parkway

(812) 537-0537
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(254) · Dental

365 N Main St Suite A

(937) 748-2855
5.0
(18) · Dentists

2608 Burlington Pike

(859) 586-7900
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
About

Clearcreek Dental Associates is a Dentist facility at 25 East Central Avenue in Springboro, OH. Services: Clearcreek Dental Associates is a dentist/dental office located in Springboro, OH. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Clearcreek Dental Associates at (937) 748-2220 to schedule an appointment in Springboro, OH or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
28 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chad Koppin review for Clear Creek Dental Associates
Chad Koppin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2019, 05:53 AM
Dr Mcdonald and his staff are a truly exceptional group of people who treat you like family. I started a pretty significant dental journey in October 2018 after many many years of not going to a dentist and they made me feel very relaxed. Highly recommend!
Marta Patrick review for Clear Creek Dental Associates
Marta Patrick on Facebook

6 years ago

04/21/2017, 06:28 AM
Just like family! Friendly, knowledgeable, and very skilled! I'd recommend them to everyone. ��
Sam McMillan review for Clear Creek Dental Associates
Sam McMillan on Facebook

7 years ago

03/01/2016, 02:10 AM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Mindy Wells Hoffbauer review for Clear Creek Dental Associates
Mindy Wells Hoffbauer on Facebook

7 years ago

11/24/2015, 00:03 AM
Dessie Mindy Blake review for Clear Creek Dental Associates
Dessie Mindy Blake on Facebook

8 years ago

02/12/2015, 05:57 AM
Very courteous and everyone was awesome with my 4 year old son!
Samantha Smith review for Clear Creek Dental Associates
Samantha Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

02/12/2015, 00:35 AM
Jackson review for Clear Creek Dental Associates
Jackson on Wellness

9 years ago

01/21/2014, 01:30 AM
Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless! Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Absolutely, they always make me feel like I'm their only patient.
Jackson review for Clear Creek Dental Associates
Jackson on Wellness

9 years ago

01/21/2014, 01:07 AM
Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless! Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Absolutely, they always make me feel like I'm their only patient.
Anonymous review for Clear Creek Dental Associates
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/20/2014, 03:44 AM
Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes! They were the most knowledgeable staff I've ever seen!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.