Logo White
Watch Demo

Clear Complexions

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Beauty|Bend, OR 97701

62910 Ob Riley Rd, Ste 140, Bend, OR 97701

(541) 419-5181

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Therapeutic Skin Care utilizing active botanicals and advanced Micro Current technology. We specialize in Anti-Aging and Acne Therapy, producing visible results through customized treatments and home care products. Our signature facial is the French Lift Facial, which stimulates cellular detoxification, tightens the skin, shortens the muscules, and brings skin function into balance. Add-on Micro Dermabrasion for even more spectacular results!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    mcom on Merchant Circle

    7 years ago

    01/31/2013, 11:20 AM
    Rachel is very conciencious, and does a remarkable job treating my breakouts. I am getting to the age where the aggressive treatments dry out my skin making it look dull and the fine lines look worse. She put me on products that plump up my skin and it looks happy and fresh, with a glow.
    Anonymous on Merchant Circle

    11 years ago

    12/14/2008, 14:51 PM
    I have had acne for years, and it was getting worse. I went to see Rachel and she did a series of different treatments and peels on me over several months. By the time I was ready to go back to school my skin was CLEAR! She gave me something to fade the purple spots from my acne that really helped. It is SO nice to not be self concious about my skin.
    Kate Veno on Merchant Circle

    13 years ago

    03/07/2007, 07:59 AM
    I have had many facials in my lifetime from many practiontioners and I have to say, Rachel is by far the best! The combination of the products she uses, her Reiki and essential oils ,not only leaves my skin looking a feeling fabulous....my whole being feels relaxed and refreshed. I have had the "face lift" facial and it really does give immediate results. I have also done the chemical peel 6 week series and my sun spots have been dramatically lightened.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Beverly Ives on Merchant Circle

    13 years ago

    11/28/2006, 08:22 AM
    "I recommend the micro-current facial to anyone because you see results immediatley, it's the best thing for your skin. My skin is so beautiful and younger looking. My wrinkles have faded, blemishes are gone, skin color is even, it's hydrated, my face is toned and lifted. This facial has changed my look completly. "
    Joe on Merchant Circle

    13 years ago

    10/28/2006, 07:42 AM
    I go in every 4 -6 weeks and my skin stays much clearer than if I don't go in.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.