Logo White
Watch Demo

Clear Choice Hearing Aids & Audiology

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Healthcare|Somerset, KY 42501

445 S Hwy 27, Ste 100, Somerset, KY 42501

(606) 679-3866

http://www.clearchoicehearing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Services Clear Choice Hearing Aids and Audiology offers a full range of audiological testing as well as hearing aid services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hecker Video & Film Transfer Of Georgia on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

06/18/2013, 02:53 AM
Excellent company. Thanks for the connection. Hecker Video of Georgia Alan K http://heckervideo.com/Georgia_Video_Film_Transfer.php Wishing you continued success in the future.
Partners In Grime Cleaning Service on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

02/23/2013, 02:29 AM
Partners In Grime Cleaning Service ** 502-403-9917 - partnersingrimeky.com ** – is excited for you join our network. To help with your success on Merchant Circle here is a 5 star review. Partners In Grime Cleaning Service offers Louisville, KY area commercial cleaning - http://www.partnersingrimeky.com/Office---Commercial-Cleaning.html * * * Louisville, KY office cleaning, and Louisville area residential cleaning and house cleaning services - http://www.partnersingrimeky.com/Louisville-Area-House-Cleaning.html
Revolution PC on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

03/30/2012, 04:06 AM
Thank you for connecting to Mc and also we are excited to be a part of your network! If there is anything we can do for you,please do not hesitate to contact us! Revpc
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Bodega Coffee Co on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

03/11/2012, 05:10 AM
Thanks for connecting with Bodega Coffee Company. If we can provide you with any coffee services, please visit us at www.BodegaCoffee.com or call us at 800-BODEGA1.
Good luck to you and wishing you all the best!
Janey01 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

02/04/2012, 09:23 AM
Hi
How are you doing. my name is Janey i will like to know you,
if you don´t mind. if you wanna keep in touch with me
let me know so i will give you my private email
or you may have it here { janeyandrew80@yahoo.com }
{ janeyandrew80@y ahoo com }
Bye
Chair Caning & Wicker Repair on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

12/10/2011, 07:14 AM
Chair Caning & Wicker Repair Mooresville, NC. 704-235-8171 (By Appointment Only) – is honored have to you join our network. We wish your business to have continued growth and success. To help with your success here is five stars for your great company.
We would also like to extend a special discount to our connections & their clients, just mention Merchant Circle for discount.

Let us help on any Chair Caning or Wicker Repair needs. Services Include: Rush - Fiber or Natural, Pressed Cane, Hand/Strand Cane, Splint, Blind Cane, Danish Cord, and Wicker Repair.

Visit our website www.chaircaning.webs.com for photos of recent repairs.
Vincent Gourmet Cookie Company on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/14/2011, 12:37 PM
When you need a hearing aid you want the right one for you. Call Clear Choice there ensure you the best quality hearing aid.
Absolute Training, LLC on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/10/2011, 07:08 AM
YOU ARE THE BEST !!!!!
Thank you for connecting to our network! We will be sending customers your way! We also wish you success in your business! Please contact Absolute Training, LLC at (702) 530-OSHA, (702) 979-GUNS or (702) 580-4358 (you can leave a message or text us as well) if is anything that we can do for you. Best of luck!
American Health Value on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

08/24/2011, 07:32 AM
Thank you for connecting with us on Merchant Circle! We are excited to be a part of your network. Check out our MC page, our website: www.AmericanHealthValue.com, and be sure to print our FREE 6-In-1 Prescription Discount Card to hand out to employees, friends, and family! You can save them up to 65% at thousands of pharmacies across the nation!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.