Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clear Choice Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
139 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Fort Wayne, IN 46808

2802 Congressional Pkwy e, Ste E, Fort Wayne, IN 46808

(260) 483-0234

http://www.clearchoiceglassfw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(9) · Automotive

1015 W Logan St

(419) 586-5712
About

When you need glass replacement or repair on your home or car, call the experienced team at Clear Choice Glass in Fort Wayne, IN. Clear Choice Glass specializes in residential replacement glass, residential glass repair, auto glass installation, auto glass repair, auto window installation, commercial window installation, windshield replacements, and windshield chip repair. The experienced window installation team at Clear Choice Glass can get any glass service completed quickly and cheaply.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
139 reviews
597
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Emily Muñoz review for Clear Choice Glass
Emily Muñoz on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2020, 01:21 AM
Quick, affordable, and quality service!
Aubrey Yasmeen Bradshaw review for Clear Choice Glass
Aubrey Yasmeen Bradshaw on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2020, 00:56 AM
Overall great and efficient service. Don was very quick and educated on what the outcome could be after an angry pebble almost took out my entire windshield. 10 out of 10 great customer service. Thanks again!!
Carri Randolph Woods review for Clear Choice Glass
Carri Randolph Woods on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 04:52 AM
Great experience- got us right in, kind, honest, and price as advertised. I’ve been to one of the “big name” places and Clear Choice Glass is better. Thank you!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Jason Voelck review for Clear Choice Glass
Jason Voelck on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 02:23 AM
Don does a great job, very fast, affordable, and courteous. Would highly recommend Don and his crew. Clear Choice Glass is my only choice for glass at Wicked Automotive!
Sarah Myers review for Clear Choice Glass
Sarah Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 08:00 AM
Clear Choice Glass was extremely professional and efficient with getting our windshield replaced. Their team is top of the line and the cost is very reasonable.
Jamie Bullinger review for Clear Choice Glass
Jamie Bullinger on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2020, 01:07 AM
so got here at 840am was done by 952am. they were nice,friendly,good priced. hope i never have to get another windshield but if i do coming back here
Celest Rayanne Mann review for Clear Choice Glass
Celest Rayanne Mann on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 05:17 AM
Definitely recommend using them! My husbands windshield needed replaced and they were quick, efficient and so so friendly! Highly recommend 😊
Charles Miller review for Clear Choice Glass
Charles Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 09:31 AM
Quick and easy Affordable, friendly people Interested in helping I’ll be going back if I need service again
Darrin Eastlick review for Clear Choice Glass
Darrin Eastlick on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2020, 02:03 AM
I have had many windshields replace by these guys. They have always been willing to go the extra mile and have never left me feeling like I overpaid..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.