Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cleaner Greener Steamer in Burbank

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Burbank, CA 91502

114 S San Fernando Blvd, Burbank, CA 91502

(818) 480-5041

http://cleaner-greener-steamer.com

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

9190 W Olympic Blvd

(424) 400-2000
5.0
(1) · Home Services

100 N Darfield Ave

(626) 215-1280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

311 N Stoneman Ave

(626) 627-9189
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2185 Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 415-7179

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Carpet Cleaning

16350 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 699-2553
5.0
(79) · Home Cleaning

1459 W 64th St

(310) 384-3000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cleaner Greener Steamer In Burbank is a professional carpet cleaning company, we specialize in the elimination of all stains and pet stains, as well as odors. Providing the best quality services with steam cleaning process, which in turn leaves your carpets looking 10xs better. We also clean all carpets, upholstery, drapery, area rugs and we also take care of all water damage restoration service. We have 24/7 emergency services available to. Cleaning your carpets with professional machines whether truck mounted system or portable machine. We are here to give you the best results in Burbank, CA

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for Cleaner Greener Steamer in Burbank
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/22/2011, 01:27 AM
It was a truly wonderful job. they got all the staisn out. with no problems. i was very happy with the end results of it all. this is the most professional company in the area. call them you wont regret it. thanks so much.
davide s. review for Cleaner Greener Steamer in Burbank
davide s. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/14/2011, 08:47 AM
thanks they gto all the staisn out. it was an impressive work form this company and there professional techs. thanks to them i have a clean carpet that smell clean. for the first time in a long time.
magye m. review for Cleaner Greener Steamer in Burbank
magye m. on JudysBook

11 years ago

01/06/2011, 10:43 AM
sooooooo impressed. Impressed with the work What you ask for, is what they will give you. The hot water extraction really did the job. It not only extracted all the stains it sanitized and disinfected my whole entire carpet.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
magie m. review for Cleaner Greener Steamer in Burbank
magie m. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/06/2011, 09:37 AM
no doubt #1 Best steam cleaning I have seen. Professional technician with much experience and you can see it in his work. Your car[et will be looking extra clean and fresh. and it is very affordable. You will be able to buy yourself a new anything.
A Yahoo Local User review for Cleaner Greener Steamer in Burbank
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

01/06/2011, 02:47 AM
Endless result with this company. they made the impossible, possible. They extracted every single stain on my carpet its no doubt theyre always on there "A" game.
A Yahoo Local User review for Cleaner Greener Steamer in Burbank
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

12/14/2010, 07:10 AM
They use non-toxic chemicals which is a big plus in my book. They get the job done. And for a very affordable price.
travv l. review for Cleaner Greener Steamer in Burbank
travv l. on JudysBook

11 years ago

12/14/2010, 03:36 AM
happy happy happy.... They were very happy but not as much as I was, I finally had enough money saved to move out of my parents house. They decided to give me there couch ( that they kept in there basement) it was old. It needed a good cleaning I thought I thought it would cost mea fortune, luckily foir me I found this amazing carpet cleaning company. They came out right away and the job was done amazingly. They were very affordable.
trav l. review for Cleaner Greener Steamer in Burbank
trav l. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/14/2010, 03:09 AM
Professional work True facts about this company. 1. Prices are very FAIR. 2. Very experineced (PROFESSIONAL) technicians and dispatchers. 3. They get the job done to your satisfaction.
A Yahoo Local User review for Cleaner Greener Steamer in Burbank
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

10/19/2010, 07:47 AM
I was happy when I saw how clean they really were. He was so sweet. He put my drapes up with no additional cost. My drapes needed a cleaning ASAP! They were dusty and they needed a good cleaning. Your tech took my drapes down and delivered them so clean. Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.