Logo White
Watch Demo

Cleaner Greener Steamer in Burbank

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Burbank, CA 91502

114 S San Fernando Blvd, Burbank, CA 91502

(818) 480-5041

http://cleaner-greener-steamer.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Window Washing

1644 Wilshire Blvd

(818) 915-5623
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

311 N Stoneman Ave

(626) 627-9189
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

10790 Ternez Dr

(805) 517-4872
5.0
(1) · Home Services

100 N Darfield Ave

(626) 215-1280
5.0
(16) · Carpet Cleaning

685 E Arrow Hwy

(626) 768-3229
5.0
(3) · Home Services

107 E Navilla Pl

(626) 400-1166
About

Cleaner Greener Steamer In Burbank is a professional carpet cleaning company, we specialize in the elimination of all stains and pet stains, as well as odors. Providing the best quality services with steam cleaning process, which in turn leaves your carpets looking 10xs better. We also clean all carpets, upholstery, drapery, area rugs and we also take care of all water damage restoration service. We have 24/7 emergency services available to. Cleaning your carpets with professional machines whether truck mounted system or portable machine. We are here to give you the best results in Burbank, CA

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 4 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/22/2011, 01:27 AM
It was a truly wonderful job. they got all the staisn out. with no problems. i was very happy with the end results of it all. this is the most professional company in the area. call them you wont regret it. thanks so much.
davide s. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/14/2011, 08:47 AM
thanks they gto all the staisn out. it was an impressive work form this company and there professional techs. thanks to them i have a clean carpet that smell clean. for the first time in a long time.
magye m. on JudysBook

10 years ago

01/06/2011, 10:43 AM
sooooooo impressed. Impressed with the work What you ask for, is what they will give you. The hot water extraction really did the job. It not only extracted all the stains it sanitized and disinfected my whole entire carpet.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
magie m. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/06/2011, 09:37 AM
no doubt #1 Best steam cleaning I have seen. Professional technician with much experience and you can see it in his work. Your car[et will be looking extra clean and fresh. and it is very affordable. You will be able to buy yourself a new anything.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

01/06/2011, 02:47 AM
Endless result with this company. they made the impossible, possible. They extracted every single stain on my carpet its no doubt theyre always on there "A" game.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

12/14/2010, 07:10 AM
They use non-toxic chemicals which is a big plus in my book. They get the job done. And for a very affordable price.
travv l. on JudysBook

10 years ago

12/14/2010, 03:36 AM
happy happy happy.... They were very happy but not as much as I was, I finally had enough money saved to move out of my parents house. They decided to give me there couch ( that they kept in there basement) it was old. It needed a good cleaning I thought I thought it would cost mea fortune, luckily foir me I found this amazing carpet cleaning company. They came out right away and the job was done amazingly. They were very affordable.
trav l. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/14/2010, 03:09 AM
Professional work True facts about this company. 1. Prices are very FAIR. 2. Very experineced (PROFESSIONAL) technicians and dispatchers. 3. They get the job done to your satisfaction.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/19/2010, 07:47 AM
I was happy when I saw how clean they really were. He was so sweet. He put my drapes up with no additional cost. My drapes needed a cleaning ASAP! They were dusty and they needed a good cleaning. Your tech took my drapes down and delivered them so clean. Thank you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.